RSS
Reviews For Into the Light

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Space1Traveler (Anonymous)
09 Jul 2008 8:33 pm
Whumpilicious and yummy.

Thanks for sharing this with me.
Into the Light
Reviewer: Deadra (Anonymous)
14 May 2006 4:54 pm
Wow. Just...wow.
Into the Light
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
25 Mar 2006 10:32 pm
Great story. Loved it. Thanks.
Into the Light
Reviewer: LushBaby (Anonymous)
25 Nov 2005 1:44 pm
Well done! The lovemaking was beautiful--warm and tender and loving. The bit where John doesn't care if he climaxes, but wants sex with Rodney as a connection is lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you! I have to admit, I love the thought of John being comforted by Rodney like this. *g* Glad you enjoyed!
Into the Light
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
16 Oct 2005 5:26 am
A wonderful reminder that he's alive and very much loved. And protected. Wonderfully written. ----}-@ Krys
Into the Light
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
29 Sep 2005 4:01 am
Heh. Wondrous. Think I need to go pounce on my mate now. *snort* And it's only *glances at clock* 3am on the button. *chuckles* Sucks being an incurable insomniac when the mate isn't, huh? ;) Excellently written. So very John and Rodney. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: LOL, thank you! Now *that's* a compliment!
Into the Light
Reviewer: Cassie Jamie (Signed)
10 Apr 2005 2:29 pm
John's need was tangible and wow, that was so perfect. It fit them so well because I can see John reacting that way, needing the comfort sex from Rodney. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it. John definitely needs that comfort from Rodney, doesn't he? *g*
Into the Light
Reviewer: Dingo (Anonymous)
31 Mar 2005 11:39 pm
Beautiful, just beautiful. Also, Zoot wanted me to mention I'm her daughter. Apparently it runs in the family.

Author's Response: The zootlet!? *g* I'm extra-flattered now. I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Thank you so much.
Into the Light
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
16 Mar 2005 2:21 pm
Ahh, a shower scene followed by shy, and somewhat roundabout, declarations of love, liberally dosed with snark and sarcasm. What more could you ask for?

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. They're very fun to play with. *g*
Into the Light
Reviewer: Kalimyre (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2005 11:57 am
Ah, the warm fuzzies. I especially loved the show scene, because I'm a sucker for a good shower scene. McKay was great, tender and concerned without being out of character or wimpy/clingy. Heh, it was actually John who was a bit clingy, and I like that, that he could rely on Rodney and let him take care of things for a while.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I'm so tickled that you enjoyed this. I'm a bit of a sucker for shower scenes, too. *g* Warm and wet. Works for me!
Into the Light
You must login (register) to review.