RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Becky (Anonymous)
13 May 2007 2:52 pm
Hey I really enjoyed reading this. Such a sweet story. I liked how you went a little into Teyla's past. Thanks for a great read =)
Between the Moments
Reviewer: Falcon Horus (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2006 3:33 pm
Aw, so beautiful. I can just see them sitting there on that balcony, enjoying each other's company. First kiss included.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Between the Moments
Reviewer: artemis2778 (Anonymous)
31 Aug 2005 12:21 am
Great story and I would love to see it continue. So often I read fanfic and can't really imagine the characters speaking the way they have been written but, you really captured them. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so pleased the voices worked for you. I actually wrote this story weeks before I posted it, because I didn't think it worked. Then, when I'd actually forgotten about it, I found it in my writing journal and realized that with a little tweaking it might be a decent fic. It's funny how that works. In any case, thank you for the kind comments.
Between the Moments
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
08 Aug 2005 12:23 am
Aww. I *really* like this story. The mood, the sentiment...all perfect. Elizabeth and Teyla watching a sunset together is a nice image. It would be cool to read a sequel to this. or maybe a series? *is hopeful*

Author's Response: I'm sorry I took so long to answer. The last few weeks got a bit hectic. I'm pleased you enjoyed the story. I don't think it'll be a series, but I will write more Teyla/Elizabeth.
Between the Moments
Reviewer: sarren (Anonymous)
30 Jun 2005 12:46 pm
Lovely :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Between the Moments
Reviewer: Mandeep (Anonymous)
26 Jun 2005 8:33 am
Loved it, so perfect and so right. Can you feel the Weir/Emmagen pyar? Mand

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm pleased you liked it.
Between the Moments
Reviewer: Bridget (Anonymous)
26 Jun 2005 1:54 am
This was a very lovely piece. Teyla was adorable. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Teyla's always adorable, especially when she's hitting John in the ass with sticks. /g/
Between the Moments
Reviewer: Lindsay (Anonymous)
25 Jun 2005 6:39 pm
Hi, Just wanteed to say I really enjoyed this story. It is a truly touching piece of writing. True to the characters and very emotional. I'd love to read more of your work. How about another chapter of this? I'm looking forward to it.

Author's Response: I don't know if there will be more. We'll have to see. I mostly write John/Rodney, but I love the idea of Teyla and Elizabeth together, and I really want to write some smut with them together. /g/ So maybe. I'm pleased you liked the story. Thank you.
Between the Moments
You must login (register) to review.