RSS
Reviews For Hail Mary

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Rinne (Anonymous)
20 Nov 2005 6:43 pm
He he he.
Dream a Little Dream of Me
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
07 Oct 2005 5:34 pm
Hee hee hee hee hee... This was effing brilliant! *snickersnort* ----}-@ Krys
Dream a Little Dream of Me
Reviewer: mangst (Anonymous)
14 Sep 2005 1:03 am
This was awesome! Frankly I think Carson should tell Weir anyway. I think my punishment would be making them have to check in with someone evey two hours for about a month. Great pissed off Carson by the way. Your Scottish accent reads really well. I could hear him speaking (yelling) in my mind. Great job.
Perchance to Dream
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
28 Jun 2005 11:34 am
Yay! Wonderful ending! :D Great story loved the whumping hehehe
Dream a Little Dream of Me
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
28 Jun 2005 8:54 am
Ooh, Angry!Carson is quite scary...though John and Rodney definitely deserved the telling off :). I'm pleased that they're both going to be ok. Excellent fic. Laura.
Dream a Little Dream of Me
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
28 Jun 2005 8:45 am
There, see, I knew it! As predicted, Carson was irritated and concerned all at once :). I'm glad to see Rodney at least conscious, it's concerning that John isn't ::hurries to read next chapter to see how bad it is::. Laura.
What Dreams May Come, and Bite You on the Butt!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Jun 2005 7:42 am
Oh, poor boys ::hugs::. I have a sneaking feeling that this won't all go away with a bit of a nap! I can hear Carson's concerned irritation already *g*. Laura.
It Was All a Dream - NOT!
Reviewer: Cheyanne (Anonymous)
25 Jun 2005 6:13 pm
Oh my god! This is just wonderful. We need a lot more. Please?
Perchance to Dream
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
25 Jun 2005 1:53 pm
COOOOOOOOL! :D Love it, more please!
Perchance to Dream
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Jun 2005 7:58 am
Excellent snark, and an intriguing device. And evidently not quite as 'virtual' as they thought :). Laura.
Perchance to Dream
You must login (register) to review.