RSS
Reviews For Past Perfect

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: daydreaming readhead (Signed)
31 Dec 2011 9:00 am
This was beautiful. Thank you for sharing it with us. I would love to read more from this universe, should the plot bunnies ever lead you back here.
Making It Right
Reviewer: Lish (Anonymous)
10 Feb 2007 2:33 pm
aww that was so perfectly in character. lovely.
Making It Right
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
27 Aug 2005 7:01 am
I loved this! Hot, sweet, twenty-year angst, happy ending - loved it!
Making It Right
Reviewer: voyuerer (Anonymous)
10 Aug 2005 4:56 am
WOW! Really one of the best fic Ive read in this fandom. So emotionally charged. Poor Rodney, he deserves better. At least John finally realized his mistake. I love angst, I hope John finds out how far Rodney would have been willing to go had they stayed together.
Past Perfect [1/2]
Reviewer: Kitanya (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2005 5:16 am
Quick! Like a Bunny! Write an incredibly happy and preferably sweaty ending! =p

Author's Response: I might be able to comply. You'll have to wait and see!
Past Perfect [1/2]
Reviewer: rotschopf (Signed)
03 Jul 2005 12:24 pm
Meeep! Where's the rest?! *pushes muse into your direction* Excellent story, my dear. Nice built up of angst, and their first time was indeed bittersweet. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Glad you liked how their first time went. It was really tough to write! The muse is working slowly but surely...
Past Perfect [1/2]
Reviewer: bea (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2005 5:24 pm
great! giveĀ“s more? ;-)

Author's Response: Thanks. Will do!
Past Perfect [1/2]
Reviewer: Orka (Anonymous)
26 Jun 2005 8:14 pm
Oh...wow. This is one of the best fic I've ever read. Update now please!

Author's Response: Oh, you made me blush! I take that as a great compliment as there are some wonderful fics around in this fandom. I will update soon!
Past Perfect [1/2]
Reviewer: Mae (Anonymous)
26 Jun 2005 5:46 pm
More Please More Please More Please More Please More Please More Please More Please More Please More Please More Please More Please More Please More Please More Please More Please More Please More Please More Please More Please More Please More Please More Please More Please More Please More Please More Please More Please!!!

Author's Response: So, do you want more then? I'll see what I can do...
Past Perfect [1/2]
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Jun 2005 5:26 pm
Well, the overwhelming feeling with this chapter is "Ow". Such pain and angst, especially on Rodney's part. And his sadness at the fact that John just doesn't understand how much Rodney really felt for him :(. I loved the ending, it plausibly explained the reasoning behind them addressing each other predominantly as Major and McKay...a necessary coping mechanism, sad though too :(. I'm looking forward to the next part and my brain is warring over whether I want a shiny happy ending, or an angsty sad one *g*. Laura.

Author's Response: I love happy endings myself. Next chapter is half-written, but I won't spoil it for you!
Past Perfect [1/2]
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Jun 2005 3:51 pm
This is a great start, if a little sad. I like the idea of them meeting so long before, but the revelation of just how hard Rodney took the break up was heartbreaking :(. I cross my fingers at the 'maybe' John is thinking at the end. Laura.

Author's Response: There biggest problem is communication at this point and Rodney's reluctance to be anything more than friends with someone who pretty much ruined his life. Still, John can be pretty pursuasive!
Past Perfect - John's Story
Reviewer: msgordo (Anonymous)
26 Jun 2005 3:44 pm
Fascinating. This is a wonderful glimpse into a possible past for our heroes and I look forward with anticipation to more. Easily one of the most promising starts to a WIP I have ever read.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. I love the idea that John and Rodney had a bitter past together.
Past Perfect - John's Story
You must login (register) to review.