RSS
Reviews For Bondsman

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
30 Apr 2009 4:44 pm
"Yes, major, I am in here. Congratulations on finding me. Now it's your turn to hide and I'll come and find you."

Fabulous sentence. Thanks for posting.
Bondsman
Reviewer: monanotlisa (Signed)
18 Feb 2009 7:15 pm
Hnghhh...still so awesome.
Bondsman
Reviewer: haggy (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2006 8:40 pm
wow!! tantalisingly hot and sexy fic with just the right amount of anxiety from both men :)
Bondsman
Reviewer: herewiss (Anonymous)
16 Apr 2006 7:58 pm
Well, I can see how this situation can destroy a relationship... Fortunately, John and Rodney are stronger than that. ;-) Good fic, I liked it a lot.
Bondsman
Reviewer: poisonshock85@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2006 11:32 am
hehe, that was really *really* good! love it!
Bondsman
Reviewer: Amalthia (Anonymous)
01 Jan 2006 3:29 pm
I really enjoyed this story, especially the part with the alter and how neither of them is particularly having any fun. John's reactions felt very real. thanks for sharing.
Bondsman
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
09 Oct 2005 11:09 pm
*snort* Now Rodney will want bonds of his own. *chuckle* Well done. ----}-@ Krys
Bondsman
Reviewer: Chris (Anonymous)
16 Aug 2005 5:28 pm
I really liked your story. I found McKay and Sheppard very much in character. I liked especially that you found an alternative to anal sex, and that they didn't immediately did it all the way once back on Atlantis. Thank you very much for the read.
Bondsman
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Jun 2005 6:45 pm
Excellent. I loved the banter between them about Rodney being treated like the leader and getting the nice room :). I thought you handled the ritual well, with John's combination of fear and determination; and Rodney's panicky fear and concern for John. I loved the end scenes though, once they were back on Atlantis and John sought out Rodney, doing his best to convince Rodney that there were no hard feelings (at least, not the bad type *vbg*) and Rodney being *so* reluctant to believe him. I nearly cheered when he finally accepted what John was saying. The sex was hot, but also sweet because of all the reasurrance being given. And I loved John's last line ::sighs happily:: Laura.

Author's Response: Thankyou. I think your feedback is longer than the fic!! And that is not a complaint, I assure you.
Bondsman
Reviewer: Chaps1870 (Signed)
26 Jun 2005 3:41 pm
oh...I loved it this time as much as the first time I read it. Rodney's concern for John was so sweet.

Author's Response: Thankyou.
Bondsman
You must login (register) to review.