RSS
Reviews For Of Two Hours

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: JustMe (Anonymous)
11 Nov 2008 4:21 pm
Oh, this is great! of course Zelenka knows, and of course he makes full use of it!
Reviewer: Mardahin (Signed)
30 May 2006 7:06 pm
An interesting take on this, very nicely done.
Reviewer: N. Petrenko (Anonymous)
27 Feb 2006 3:35 pm
Wonderful Zelenka! Great job!
Reviewer: DaVinci's Girl (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2006 9:50 pm
Wonderfully funny.
Reviewer: Binjali (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2005 3:30 am
Ha! Fantastic Radek! Yes! Wonderful. So many fics don't give Zelenka his proper due, in my opinion, so when I come across one where he is everything he should be, I get very enthused. Thank you!
Reviewer: Debbie (Anonymous)
28 Nov 2005 6:51 pm
This is an absolutely fantastic story. I love Rodney, I love John and I love love love Radek. Feel good freindship fic at its best
Reviewer: JoAnn (Anonymous)
15 Nov 2005 4:53 pm
*wonderful* I love how you write Radek and how he and Rodney work together, and how Radek *thinks* of Rodney and that Radek of course knew that Rodney and John were together.
Reviewer: Pandarus (Anonymous)
15 Jul 2005 8:35 am
That was *utterly* delightful. Really really lovely, both in the direct characterization of Radek and of the boys. Brava.
Reviewer: Christina (Anonymous)
12 Jul 2005 7:28 pm
Oh those Czechs...
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
06 Jul 2005 12:07 am
Cool! I like how Zelenka figured it out, and totally doesn't care except that it gives him more time in the lab! Very funny, and I wish that folx in real life could be like that.
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
29 Jun 2005 1:57 am
That was wonderful. Sweet and very funny and perfectly Zelenka. I loved the friendship here, and Zelenka's 'whatever' attitude towards Rodney's relationship. I especially enjoyed how well they work together, and the obvious respect and enjoyment. Great stuff. I would dearly love to read more from Zelenka's point of view.
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2005 10:17 am
Aww, that was great :D
Reviewer: nevynslash (Signed)
27 Jun 2005 1:12 am
I really enjoyed your story 'Of Two Hours.' Very good job with Zelenka's character. You did an excellent job at depicting the thought process of someone who's native language is not English. Very well done. Thanks for writing the story for all of us to read and please, keep writing.
Reviewer: kensieg (Anonymous)
26 Jun 2005 8:38 pm
good story. liked Radek in here
Reviewer: Donna (Anonymous)
26 Jun 2005 8:08 pm
"...and some other time I must thank you for this..." just made my whole day! What a great look at Rodney & John's relationship through a co-worker's eyes - and hey! now we know why Radek hasn't brained Rodney w/a piece of Ancient tech, yet.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Jun 2005 6:57 pm
Great look at the Rodney/Radek friendship, and unfinished-sentenceness (Ooo look, I'm inventing new words *g*). I loved Radek's thoughts on his two hours of quiet time before the drama and italics and bold and waving begins :). I also loved poor John not quite sure how to deal with Radek turning up looking for Rodney as if it was a perfectly normal place to find him. And Rodney's little show of affection for John even though he was in scientist mode was a nice detail too. Excellent fic. Laura.
Reviewer: Mae (Anonymous)
26 Jun 2005 5:50 pm
I can see that happening. I really can.
Reviewer: Sostrata (Anonymous)
26 Jun 2005 4:53 pm
Awww. Telepathic friendship is the best :). I liked how Radek was impatient to get past the McShep issue so that he could talk to Rodney about more important stuff, and how Rodney knew it would be okay to come out of hiding. That little moment was cute where Rodney pauses to show affection for John before running off to do his scientist thing.
Reviewer: casspeach (Signed)
26 Jun 2005 2:29 pm
Hee, this was so cool. I love Zelenka, and Rodney and Zelenka friendship/working fic, and this was very much like the relationship they have on the show. Bravo! Love how unfazed Zelenka is by the McShepness too
You must login (register) to review.