You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: tiki_92090 (Signed)
12 Dec 2007 2:35 pm

too funny, i couldn't stop laughing, and I'm in a Library for cryin' out loud!

omg, that was hilarious.

guh jack and daniel & john and rodney.

thanks for writing.
One of One
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
31 Oct 2007 3:34 am
That was funny! I loved John's retort about Rodney talking about Jack's hands. I also like Jack's sudden desire to find Daniel after John's smile. Very cute. :-)
One of One
Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
09 Oct 2006 2:23 pm
Oh, that was so fun. And Jack gets a good surprise.
One of One
Reviewer: Ariana (Anonymous)
09 Oct 2006 9:22 am
*snicker* seriously LMAO!!
One of One
Reviewer: Lish (Anonymous)
09 Oct 2006 7:42 am
One of One
Reviewer: Juniper Holly (Anonymous)
18 May 2006 5:25 pm
That was too funny! I was laughing out loud through the entire story. Oh, and thanks for mentioning Stitch and Bitch. Spread the word! :)

Author's Response: *grin* Glad you enjoyed the story :D And the Stitch and Bitch just seemed so very Jack ;)
One of One
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
24 Feb 2006 10:51 pm
*snckersnortchortleguffaw* Dunno how I missed reading this one! ROTFL ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: *grin*
One of One
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Signed)
08 Feb 2006 12:20 pm
Hey nice story I liked it alot

Author's Response: Thanks!
One of One
Reviewer: Keikokin (Anonymous)
14 Dec 2005 1:41 am
Very nice capturing of all the characters, especially Jack. *can picture Daniel's surprise*

Author's Response: *g* *can picture Daniel's surprise as Jack pounces on him in his office* ;)
One of One
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
02 Jul 2005 12:03 am
Oh, this is all so very *Jack* :D. Though I particularly liked the line about several more corridors taking even more of his life. Definitely the way Jack would think about walking ;). And poor John and Rodney...such a poor cover up *g*. Laura.

Author's Response: Jack is one of those people who can quite easily take over a story. (Or a brain *grin*) He is far too much fun to write :-D
One of One
Reviewer: Jo (Anonymous)
01 Jul 2005 11:06 pm
Yay! I love Earth McShep fic. And this was so much fun. And well written. Keep it coming.

Author's Response: I like the thought of them back on Earth, as well. And Jack is just too much fun to write :-D
One of One
Reviewer: shootingsilverstarlight (Signed)
01 Jul 2005 1:38 pm
*collapses into hysterical giggles* Man, that was funny! God epople are lokign at me wierdly cos im laughing so hard. DOnt care tho. THis was brilliant and deserves all praise!

Author's Response: *grin* Thank you :-D
One of One
Reviewer: Bunny (Anonymous)
01 Jul 2005 9:36 am
Aww, all of my OTPs in one place! And Rodney and Zelenka are brillant like Daniel. Awesome.

Author's Response: It one of the 'everyone's gay, yay!' universes. Because they are the fun ones to write in :-D
One of One
You must login (register) to review.