RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: tigerlady (Signed)
31 Jul 2006 2:02 am
Aha! I had totally forgotten that you were the one that wrote this story. The structure of it has stuck with, but I'd forgotten the details. Still very cool!
Seeing is Believing 1/1
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
24 Oct 2005 2:25 am
You did a wonderful job of writing through each person's eyes. I could almost hear each of them as I read the words. Well done. ----}-@ Krys
Seeing is Believing 1/1
Reviewer: Isis (Signed)
28 Sep 2005 12:25 am
I liked this a lot! I'm a big fan of structure, and I liked the way you used the chain to focus in on each character, ultimately circling around to the beginning. Very cool.
Seeing is Believing 1/1
Reviewer: Laura (Anonymous)
02 Jul 2005 3:53 pm
This was *immensely* cool. Excellent characterization, clever writing, and genuinely fascinating insights. Thank you!

Author's Response: And here I am responding something like six weeks late. Somehow this slipped through my cracks. Thank you so much! You have no idea how happy it made me to read your comment.
Seeing is Believing 1/1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
01 Jul 2005 8:39 pm
This is great. You've really captured each character and the things they worry about. I loved the ending...it looks like Beckett can stop worrying about Rodney quite so much :). Laura.

Author's Response: Yeah, I think Rodney's in good hands :) Thanks for saying such lovely things!
Seeing is Believing 1/1
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
01 Jul 2005 8:38 pm
spectacular! *standing ovation* :D Loved it, loved the way it came full circle, awesome!

Author's Response: Eee! Thanks so much!
Seeing is Believing 1/1
Reviewer: Rachel (Anonymous)
01 Jul 2005 6:54 pm
So good, in so many ways, but this was the best: It keeps him up at night – worrying about the hungry way Rodney looks at Sheppard, like Sheppard can fill those tiny cracks within him. But then he sees Sheppard looking back and he reminds himself that Rodney’s almost always right.

Author's Response: That's one of my favorite parts as well. I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Seeing is Believing 1/1
Reviewer: Nixa Jane (Signed)
01 Jul 2005 5:07 pm
I love this! Especially the way one flows into another, and you never really know who's going to be thinking about who--great work. :-)

Author's Response: Oh thank you! I wanted to try to connect people who don't usually tend to interact in canon. Atlantis is such a small community. There's no way they don't all know each other.
Seeing is Believing 1/1
Reviewer: Pouncer (Anonymous)
01 Jul 2005 3:02 pm
I love it, the way each section leads into the next, and the things they all worry about.

Author's Response: Thanks! I wanted to make sure it came full-circle.
Seeing is Believing 1/1
Reviewer: Jo (Anonymous)
01 Jul 2005 2:39 pm
Niceee ! I like the way your chapters connect, especially the unexpected ones, e.g. Shep thinking about Ford, Ford about Weir, Beckett about McKay.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed it!
Seeing is Believing 1/1
You must login (register) to review.