RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2005 9:10 am
Squee! Arlo Guthrie! The rest was pretty damn funny too.
Issue 0-18
Reviewer: Cynical (Signed)
20 Apr 2005 10:23 pm
A little quick searching turned up Ellex's fic... here! http://www.wraithbait.com/viewstory.php?sid=1271
Issue 0-20
Reviewer: Cynical (Signed)
20 Apr 2005 10:09 pm
It's your fault because *you* asked vaguely for 'Bond'... that simple request spawned most of that article... I'll admit though, that your seed had a bit of help... :) As for more Glowy Squid Porn, email me at cynical_coat@care2.com and I'll see if I can send you Ellex's fic by that title, and my own sequel to said fic (once it's done, that is... '^_^)
Issue 0-20
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
20 Apr 2005 8:19 pm
I'm not quite sure why this is my fault but thanks anyway!Can we have more on the glowy squid porn, please? Not to mention the Atlantis porn channel, live and direct from *their* bedroom ;) !!! Otherwise, more please.
Issue 0-20
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
29 Mar 2005 5:34 pm
Nice to see you back in the hot seat, LH :). Well that was ent-irely random. Ish 0-01 does not mention green turkey. Obviously, Cyn's (Censored) has been sabotaging your efforts again. Or the glowy squid people. Whatever. MORE!!!! ;)
Issue 0-19
Reviewer: Cynical (Signed)
20 Mar 2005 10:32 pm
*bows* Thanky, thanky, Miso!! I'd love to give you the [censored] bits, but due to a recent bout of Ascension that's been going around the office, I can't quite recall exactly what happened... ;) I like the 'Dr. Twice-nightly' thing... might have to work that in somewhere... and Bond? Did someone say Bond? ;) *whistles and wanders off*
Issue 0-18
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
20 Mar 2005 6:50 pm
Ooohh! Thank you kindly, Cyn! I'm so pleased to have contributed to your magnificent organ... (Just like Rodney, really, hereafter referred to as Dr Twice-nightly! Carson is presumably Dr Yes!Yes!(Plus 6).Wonder what we should call John? *Evil Grin* DO I feel a BOND pastiche coming on... However you should know that some unspeakable bounder has (Censored) your last edition. Send me the missing bits, quick!!! LOL :)
Issue 0-18
Reviewer: Cynical (Signed)
15 Mar 2005 11:43 pm
As I can't figure out how to do an Author Reply from LH's thingy, here you go: Voyeur, check! Daniel... hmmm... since this has been served up to me once again, I'll see what I can do. ;)
Issue 0-17
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
15 Mar 2005 7:05 pm
Go Cyn! :) Could we have more on the Carson and Voyeur thing next week? Oh yeah and some Daniel please? I mean it's only fair if Jack gets a look in. Ta Muchly for ish #17 and more please!
Issue 0-17
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
05 Mar 2005 7:48 pm
Woo-hoo! This just gets better and better! I am however, retiring from the field as the thought of Carson in a backless gown has fried my thought processes. Wha'hay Carson where's ya troosers? Please distribute virtual tiramisu to all staff. :) Miso

Author's Response: Rofl (bows) I'll send along the dessert to the rest of em :)
Issue 0-16
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
28 Feb 2005 6:44 pm
Ah, Cynical, keeping the standard down then. (Whoops, I meant up, honest...) But what puzzles me is the lack of attention to one obvious detail. Was Rod the mighty wearing his underpants over or under? And do they (as reported elsewhere onsite) feature the "Muppet Baby Scientists"? :)
Issue 0-15
Reviewer: Cynical (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2005 9:40 pm
No pressure, right? ;) Just went through to review... now I really see why I have this load of reward fic to finish for you, LH! :)

Author's Response: I sent a note to Alyse that yours is to be archived w mine. I'll send u any thats specific to yours :)
Issue 0-14
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
20 Feb 2005 6:59 pm
More coffee? Well it would have to be 10k old to make Our Rod the bod fancy Kavanaaggh! Still LOL, still want more.. (bit like Rodney, really...)

Author's Response: :) More will be coming your way Saturday :)
Issue 0-14
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
13 Feb 2005 7:31 pm
Oh dear, oh dear. "wardrobe-challenged parasites" eh? I always thought Apophis was a fashion victim, I mean, gold eyeshadow with *those* outfits? Of course it was probably the MRE's that killed the wyrm. Or the coffee. Thank you for introducing your staff. *Hugs* all round. Please could I share Carson with mice? And...Don't stop,I need more, more, more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you dear :) Well, MRE's are dangerous stuff ;) I'll ask Mice if he'll share :) Saturday is usually my posting day, look for the next issue then!
Issue 0-13
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
11 Feb 2005 5:52 pm
Ah, Thank you kindly for those, haven't LOL so much for ages. Kavanagggh whacking is good. Rodney is getting way too much chocolate, though. I worry that the poor dear will go hyper and completely trash Carson and John. And Peter, and Radek and anyone else available. Hee hee! Hint for next ish?

Author's Response: Hi Miso :) I have to look at the news, not sure if that's a hint or not ;) BTW, hopefully I'll have your beta done before the next issue is out :)
Issue 0-12
Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2005 4:33 pm
hehe! whole lots of these are hilarious. love the writing style - reminds me of fake sim city 2000 papers. but yes, love these to bits, wonderful humourous slash with kavanagh bashingish

Author's Response: Thank you. Kavanagh bashing is a favorite pastime of mine ;)
Issue 0-12
Reviewer: Fledge (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2005 2:54 pm
*Hugs, laughing hysterically* Oh this series just gets better and better! I love it, the humour is perfect. Poor Kavanaugh ;-)

Author's Response: Hugs back, thank u hon :)
Issue 0-00
Reviewer: lilad (Signed)
18 Jan 2005 9:48 pm
I loved this! Honestly, I'm still laughing.

Author's Response: Thank you. I love writing them too :)
Issue 0-09
Reviewer: KAZ (Anonymous)
14 Jan 2005 11:01 am
BRILLIANT, LAUGHED SO MUCH I CRIED MORE PLEASE

Author's Response: Thank you. :)
Issue 0-09
Reviewer: ikswo (Anonymous)
08 Dec 2004 9:40 pm
you rock... i don't know why no one has reviewed this yet!
Issue 0-04
You must login (register) to review.