RSS
Reviews For Letters to Pegasus

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Kayleefaye (Signed)
17 Jan 2009 1:04 pm
Oh too funny! The poor, confused "children"!
Dear Kate
Reviewer: Port of Seas (Signed)
26 Jul 2006 10:21 am
I'm sure McKay will be pleased to receive that one. I think deep down, Sam sorta likes McKay enough to not kick his ass... that hard.
Hey McKay
Reviewer: Port of Seas (Signed)
26 Jul 2006 10:17 am
How perfectly typical of Jack. Don't get dead. Excellent.
Memo: John Sheppard
Reviewer: Elabeth (Anonymous)
06 Feb 2006 7:09 am
I didn't know that Scottish people wrote with an accent. :P
Dear Carson
Reviewer: Rinne (Anonymous)
26 Nov 2005 3:35 am
Nicely done.
Dear Kate
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
17 Aug 2005 2:08 am
Really enjoyed this. Sweet, sad, and funny. Carson's letter: sweet. Aiden's (and Peter's): sad. Kate's: Hilarious! Her colleague's opinion of the "instituion" was really funny. This esp. made me crack up! Poor Rodney! LOL "With years of intensive therapy he may yet grown up to become a functioning member of society."
Dear Kate
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
17 Aug 2005 2:07 am
Really enjoyed this. Sweet, sad, and funny. Carson's letter: sweet. Aiden's (and Peter's): sad. Kate's: Hilarious! Her colleague's opinion of the "instituion" was really funny. This esp. made me crack up! Poor Rodney! LOL "With years of intensive therapy he may yet grown up to become a functioning member of society."
Dear Kate
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
16 Aug 2005 8:06 pm
LMAO! It's funny to see what an outsider with no knowledge of what they've been through would think of the Atlantis gang. Loved his description of Rodney's ailments LOL
Dear Kate
Reviewer: Lee Michelle (Anonymous)
16 Aug 2005 7:59 pm
hehehehe...loved this one, actually loved all of these but this is the best lol. Thanks
Memo to Dr. Weir
Reviewer: Waldo. (Anonymous)
16 Aug 2005 4:48 pm
What a hoot! I loved these. Jack's letters to Kavanagh and Weir were fabulous. And the 'diagnoses' of Kate's patients were fabulous (can she ship them reports on everyone else?) I understood about half of what Carson's mum was saying, that cute. The whole thing was nicely done. You know with the Daedalus going back and forth, they might even get regular mail drops. [hint, hint]. oh, and the letter for Peter made me sniffle. Poor boy.
Dear Kate
Reviewer: ElvenWolf (Signed)
03 Jul 2005 3:43 pm
These were great. Loved the little background tidbits you gave Peter and Radek, and Jack's memos were the best. Carter's vid was brilliant.
Hey McKay
You must login (register) to review.