RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dreamer22 (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2007 1:53 pm
::snickers:: very well done!!
~lizzym_2002@yahoo.com~
Eight
Reviewer: Marshbabe (Anonymous)
30 Jan 2007 6:45 pm
Hilarious story, but one thing... it should be blond, not blonde. The English language doesn't have very many gender-specific spellings, but that's one of them.

Author's Response: Thanks
Three
Reviewer: GraceandFire (Signed)
28 Jul 2006 4:05 am
Oh, heh. This. This is funny. I can totally see Sheppard thinking about starting a war over his hair. Ok, not really, but still...that was very cute :)

Author's Response: *grins* Thank you. This definitely wasn't intended as a serious story *snerk* but we had a lot of fun writing it. ::pets John's hair::
Reviewer: VampieGirl (Anonymous)
20 Apr 2006 7:21 pm
*gigles* okay this just made my day

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Eight
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
08 Oct 2005 5:33 pm
*sncikersnort* Suffice to say I love this. And yes, blondes do have a LOT of fun. I used to be one. Before my hair did its natural color-changing thing... again. *rolls eyes* ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks hun ;)
Eight
Reviewer: Nessva (Signed)
29 Aug 2005 7:02 pm
lol, that was a great little story. Never thought about how annoying Rodney would be if he was after someone for their hair!! Lots of hair love!!

Author's Response: *g* Thanks:)
Eight
Reviewer: K (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2005 7:48 pm
Hee! so. very. funny.

Author's Response: Thanks! ;)
Reviewer: springwoof (Signed)
03 Jul 2005 3:03 pm
Very funny! I loved: "Stop talking about the hair," Sheppard snapped. "See?" Rodney said. "Look how defensive he is. And he calls it 'the hair'. It's not normal, I'm telling you." And Rodney *really* liking blondes...heehee! It's great!

Author's Response: Thank you! *grins*
Eight
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 Jul 2005 10:06 am
*Dies* Oh, this was funny. At first, I was all "Not the hair"...or should that be "Not The Hair"? ;)...but it was just too funny to mourn for long. I loved Rodney's reaction, I could just picture him lusting after the hair. I thought Teyla, Weir and Carson managed admirably in keeping themselves from laughing, but Aiden...not so much :D. John's reactions to Rodney were great; all indignant that it was only his blondness that was attracting Rodney. I particularly loved the line about him not prostituting his hair for chocolate *vbg*. I'm glad to see that Rodney finally managed to make the right gesture to convince John hat it wasn't the hair...or at least, not *only* the hair :D. Laura.

Author's Response: Hee! Thank you so much :) We're glad you enjoyed it!
Eight
Reviewer: merlin7 (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2005 9:46 am
Dudes..tooooo funny. And having seen a manip of Shep with platinum blond hair...All the more funny. My only complaint? Ended too soon. Loved Rodney's promise at the end of FUN. Wanna READ IT! LOL

Author's Response: LOL! Thank you ;)
Eight
Reviewer: Lynda (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2005 3:14 am
LOL! That was hysterically funny.

Author's Response: Thanks! ;)
Eight
Reviewer: Lynda (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2005 3:00 am
A space bug? LOL! That's quite the unfortunate obsession Rodney's got. *G*

Author's Response: *snerk* ;)
Three
Reviewer: chaps (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2005 2:27 am
I loved it...It was so about the hair and you both nailed it perfectly. Rodney and blondes and I could see him practically twitching to touch it. Hilarious! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :D
Eight
You must login (register) to review.