RSS
Reviews For Spoils of Victory

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2006 11:53 pm
That was great. *doppy smile* And John would do that. :)
Spoils of Victory
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
04 Dec 2005 9:54 pm
So very sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm pleased you liked it.
Spoils of Victory
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
19 Nov 2005 10:20 pm
Heh. What do you expect, really? I mean, hello! Awake for pretty much a week straight here! *waves hand imperiously* *snicker* ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: A week straight, that's not good. But I'm glad you're still coherent enough to read. /g/
Spoils of Victory
Reviewer: Mandeep (Anonymous)
08 Jul 2005 12:49 pm
Very, very, sweet. Mand

Author's Response: Thank you. /g/
Spoils of Victory
Reviewer: minnow (Anonymous)
06 Jul 2005 1:03 am
So lovely in its simplicity. Plus I'm feeling all warm and fuzzy that they had years ahead of them as well.

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm so pleased you enjoyed it.
Spoils of Victory
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Jul 2005 10:17 pm
I loved this. Rodney trying to work out what he hadn't done yet, and then deciding to wait just a few minutes more before doing it, were spot on. I loved John's intent look and Rodney's inability to work it out, followed by him deciding that the intent was to melt his brain *g*. But the best bit was him finally falling asleep...after all, the only reason he was awake was because he hadn't crossed 'hug John' off his list ;). It's only fair that John would tease him for years though. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind feedback. I'm really pleased you liked it. I'm convinced poor Rodney is going to drop like a stone once they're all safe, and John had best be there to catch him. /g/
Spoils of Victory
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
05 Jul 2005 10:07 pm
Definitely a 10 for sweet, but that is entirely to the good. I loved the scene in the lab, when I knew what was going to happen but Rodney didn't yet. And damn if it doesn't seem plausible as hell to me, at least in my little corner of the universe... :-)That was lovely. I sure hope they at least shake hands in canon.

Author's Response: I hope there is some physical contact in canon, too, but I'm bracing myself for it not being there. If John didn't even squeeze Rodney's shoulder at the end of the Defiant One... /sigh/ That's okay. We know what they're doing when no one else is looking. I'm so glad you liked this story, hon. Hope you're well.
Spoils of Victory
Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
05 Jul 2005 10:03 pm
Awwww...that got a 10 on a the sweetness scale.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Spoils of Victory
You must login (register) to review.