RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
15 Aug 2006 2:09 am
Oh, my dear, what joy you have brought. After a really bad weekend, this has made me very happy. Thanks so much for sharing! Kudos!
Under the Influence
Reviewer: with_an_apostrophe (Signed)
10 Jun 2006 6:26 am
Excuse me whilst I dissolve from the sheer hilarious embarrassment in this little gem! Brings a whole new meaning to that Marvin Gaye song, eh? All together now... *When I get that feeling, I want...*

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thank you!
Under the Influence
Reviewer: Berevette (Signed)
07 Jan 2006 10:36 pm
Ahahaha, "You think you hypnotized Rodney with your penis." That was completely ridiculous, I loved it. Thanks for the moment of silliness!

Author's Response: You're welcome. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Sometimes ridiculous can be a very good thing. /g/ Thank you for the feedback.
Under the Influence
Reviewer: lilad (Signed)
10 Jul 2005 1:24 am
I'm laughing right along with Elizabeth. That was very funny.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Under the Influence
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2005 5:21 pm
ROFL! Hypnotic Penis i love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Under the Influence
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Jul 2005 12:43 pm
*giggle* squirming!John is highly amusing, I think if I was in Ekizabeth's shoes, I wouldn't be able to resist either :). Still, her suggestion seems to have worked ;). Laura.

Author's Response: I wouldn't have been able to resist making John squirm either. Plus, he squirms so... hypnotically.
Under the Influence
Reviewer: Amalthia (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2005 2:27 am
this was a cute story. :) thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: My pleasure. Glad you liked it.
Under the Influence
Reviewer: Puppet (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2005 12:25 am
"Please," Carson said, "not even your penis is that special, Major." "No, we're like girls that way," John said. "Moving it back and forth were you?" Carson asked. Once again, if I like a PG slash story it has to be VERY heavy on the humor and embarrassing moments. Yours really delivered all around. However if they ever start giving out awards for best/most memorable lines or responses in a story, those lines above would have to get SOMETHING regardless of the Rating or Category! I didn't think I'd laugh so hard, so soon after reading a line from LaytonColt_ & ForCryinOutLoud's A Puddle-Jumper Named Desire. Who would have thought someone could come close to topping : "...I'm not going to prostitute my hair for candy."

Author's Response: I'm pleased you found it memorable. Thank you.
Under the Influence
Reviewer: kokopelli24 (Signed)
06 Jul 2005 9:49 pm
hehe! This was uber amusing....think of all the things John could get Rodney to do with his entrancing genitalia! I also loved John's line: "We're like girls like that" in response to Elizabeth's question :-)

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes, there are so many things John could make Rodney do. /contemplates/
Under the Influence
You must login (register) to review.