RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: margarks (Signed)
30 May 2010 11:39 am
hee! this was silly and sweet, and I love just the tiny bit of angst when Sheppard doesn't know if/how to help Rodney before the others arrive.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
03 Apr 2009 8:56 pm
This is a totally awesome story as all your stories are. I love high clutchy Rodney and his math kink - mmmm. I have to admit this line was umm disturbing:

"Of course that leaves him practically in Sheppard's lap, arms still tightly wound around his waste,"

Rodney must REALLY love John. Urk. Thanks for the STORY!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Freyja (Signed)
29 Apr 2007 12:24 pm
Hee, that was a good read. Thank you! :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2007 11:22 pm
Very sweet. Thanks.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Aloe (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2006 10:20 am
arms still tightly wound around his waste, head I think you wanted waist. Other than that, very well done & well worth a reread.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
05 Sep 2006 5:04 pm
Great one :) Although I'm pretty sure Rodney usually has blue eyes, not hazel.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Cal (Anonymous)
24 Jul 2006 5:33 pm
Wonderful story. Really enjoyed it. Very touching and well plotted. Thanks!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Spaceseeker (Anonymous)
06 Jul 2006 7:17 am
This was fantastic writing. I loved the dialogue between Rodney and John. I normally prefer Rodney/John friendship rather than slash - but this really worked. I loved high Rodney!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Suki Blue (Anonymous)
18 Jun 2006 5:33 pm
Brilliant!!!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: DaVinci's Girl (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2006 8:08 pm
"It's more that, insulting stupid people is easy, doesn't require any effort at all. People I like deserve a little personalization." I think you hit Rodney's motivations dead on.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: poisonshock85@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2006 9:42 pm
hehe, that was fun and hot and a very enjoyable read all in all, thanks! :D
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Lara (Anonymous)
05 Feb 2006 4:42 pm
Oh wow... :) So amazing is all I can say! Dancing purple penguins with pink umbrellas and I'm trying not to freak out... LOVE YOU!!!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Typewriters (Anonymous)
28 Jan 2006 10:12 pm
Any fic that ends with that line wins at life. and i loved the rest of it too.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Berevette (Signed)
07 Jan 2006 9:51 pm
Ahahahaha, baked!Rodney was brilliant. "...new and improved teddy bear Rodney, complete with kung fu grip" made me laugh really hard, as did "stop being mathy!" Also, I think I've actually had a pre-emptive break-up discussion while stoned (ours wasn't nearly as witty, however). This was such a fun fic, thanks!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
12 Nov 2005 8:47 pm
Truly a John/Rodney story, any other details are superfluous. It's off-beat, funny and a warm portrayal of their relationship. Their intimate moments were truly delightful.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: anonymouse (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2005 5:57 am
Congratulations on winning a Stargate Fan award for this fic! It's one of my favorites so I'm glad it got recognized.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: fashes (Signed)
24 Aug 2005 9:13 am
Math Sex. BEST. THING. EVER. I had me a nerd once... but the bedroom was not our friend. This is... this makes me want my own Sheppard. Guh... I wish I had more words.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Lily (Anonymous)
16 Jun 2005 9:59 am
LMAO really great fic :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: reclariant (Signed)
03 Jun 2005 4:15 am
Oh, stoned!Rodney is just too funny. I'm a huge fan of alien substance induced confessions, and this is a really good one. I love how John's so stoic throughout it- and how he gets his own back at the end! Great work!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Erinna (Anonymous)
11 May 2005 12:33 am
This has become my new favourite McShep fic. I seem to love the ones where Rodney is stoned. This was brilliant, and I can only wish that there was more of it. Great work.
Part 1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.