RSS
Reviews For Worthwhile

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Anon (Anonymous)
22 Jun 2009 4:55 pm
Please tell me your going to update?? This story so needs an end!!!
Past Imperfect
Reviewer: Mystroth (Anonymous)
31 Dec 2008 5:47 am
aaaaahhhh!!!! UPDATE!!!! It's more than 3 years since you've updated! I gotta know what happens next! Oh so interesting this plot is.
Fallout
Reviewer: Stormraven (Signed)
16 May 2008 12:13 am
Love the fic, great storyline and nice execution. Hope to see more of it.
Fallout
Reviewer: Stormraven (Anonymous)
25 Apr 2008 2:10 pm
OMG, update please? Great story, really nice writing. Can't really find anything glaringly wrong.
Fallout
Reviewer: windrider (Signed)
01 Apr 2008 3:52 pm
More? Pretty Please?
Past Imperfect
Reviewer: Bex (Anonymous)
20 Jan 2008 2:30 pm
Please, please update soon!! I can't wait to find out more!!
Fallout
Reviewer: bluetoads (Anonymous)
22 Nov 2007 3:48 pm
I'm finding this interesting, will you be finishing it?
Past Imperfect
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
08 Oct 2007 5:22 am
From the last couple of reviews, I can see that it has been a long while since you updated. Hoping that a review will get you motivated. I really do hope you finish, this story is very good...I love all dynamics that you have included. Great work!
Past Imperfect
Reviewer: ANonnyMouse (Anonymous)
18 Sep 2007 8:49 am
Sigh. Here is a lament for all the unfinished stories with really great summaries. I hope you'll finish this story, but considering that it's been 2 years since this was last updated and how many new things have happened in the show, I can understand why you might not. Sigh. And it was just getting to the good part, too. :*(
Fallout
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
01 Jun 2007 11:41 am
this story is great you habe to finish it i am so hooked that i just need to know whats going to happen next

so Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeas update soon

Author's Response: Hee. Thanks. I do plan to update it. I've gotten a few pleas recently for more, and I do have plans for more chapters. Hopefully it wont be too long!
Past Imperfect
Reviewer: Penny (Anonymous)
20 May 2007 3:19 pm
I was really getting into this story, as I love jealous John fics, but the part where John is openly defiant of Colonel Everett threw me. Actually it is so out-of-character for John Sheppard that is ruined the 'feel' of the story for me.

Former American military here. Word of advise, if you write in SGA fandom, you might want to get a beta who knows military protocol so your story will seem more realistic (Livejournal does have a community for this).

Now, John telling Col. Everett he and Rodney are lovers won't get him kicked out of the USAF (because of the President's policy); however, insubordination to a superior military officer will! John may be laid back, but if you've ever attended the USAF Academy or Officer Training School (which John more than likely has), then talking to a superior like that would be a huge no-no. It is didn't get John busted back a rank, he'd at least wind up in the brig. It was a funny plot device, but gets a thumbs down from me for realism. Sorry, and this was shaping up to be a good read.

Author's Response: Thanks for your advice. When I wrote this, I did not have a beta, and was driven by drama for the story. Now I have two :o) Hopefully the next chapters will be more accurate
The Fight of our Lives
Reviewer: spicoli (Anonymous)
20 Jan 2007 3:17 am
hey, just found this story and wanted to say that i really enjoyed what you have so far and would really like to see it continue. the writing style is wonderful and with such an intriguing plot, it's hard to go wrong. hope this continues soon!
Fallout
Reviewer: shadowsofrembrandt@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
25 Sep 2006 4:05 pm
whoa...I *like* your story. however, it would be nice to hear more about the ex trying to patch things up...
Fallout
Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
23 Sep 2006 10:26 pm
I would love to know what happens' next, please more?
Fallout
Reviewer: Midmay (Signed)
23 Sep 2006 7:27 pm
sorry I tried to log in and maid a mess *blushss* love the history!!! More Lux

Author's Response: hee. Thanks hon. I do intend to update soon and I'll put it up here and on lj so you'll probably see it. Glad you like it. And yes, John should so kick Jasons ass
Past Imperfect
Reviewer: Midmay (Anonymous)
23 Sep 2006 7:25 pm
I read this history went you wrote.Thhis a nostalgia post. I sa wsomeone searching for on lj. Still like the plot and so want John to punche light out of Jason. Lux(lj)
Fallout
Reviewer: Midmay (Anonymous)
23 Sep 2006 7:24 pm
I read this history went you wrote.Thhis a nostalgia post. I sa wsomeone searching for on lj. Still like the plot and so want John to punche light out of Jason. Lux(lj)
Fallout
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
23 Sep 2006 4:11 pm
I just found this! Great story, great plot. Moremoremore, please. You can't leave it here.
Fallout
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
23 Sep 2006 3:54 pm
I just found this! Great story, great plot. Moremoremore, please. You can't leave it here.

Author's Response: heh. Sorry. I have plans to update it soon so watch this space. It'll be on my lj too if you miss it here
Fallout
Reviewer: Rhiannon (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2006 1:52 am
Argh!! You know how you always tell yourself not to read uncompleted stories, because you know you're just gonna want to throw something at the computer at the end? Well, I'm just a glutton for punishment, dammit. Please, keep going!!!!
Fallout
You must login (register) to review.