RSS
Reviews For In Dreams

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Bunny (Anonymous)
10 Jul 2005 7:40 pm
Now I want to go write a John and Rodney get married fic. This is very interesting, I look forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hey, if i motivate you, then woohoo, go you! Looking forward to reading it. ;o) Hope you enjoy the next chapter
The Best of Times, The Worst of Times
Reviewer: Mae (Anonymous)
10 Jul 2005 7:21 pm
It started out all sweet and then poor Rodney. ::CRIES:: Lov this story. I want more please.

Author's Response: SHockin', ain't it? I wanted to compare ROdney's childhood to the others. Even John got his in, witht he whole 'I was dreaming of my tenth birthday party, and there was cake... lots of cake'. Thanks for reviewing
The Best of Times, The Worst of Times
Reviewer: Icebox (Anonymous)
10 Jul 2005 7:21 pm
Love it!!! Great dream sequences for everybody, keep it coming

Author's Response: Thanks, I thought they were cool dreams. Thanks for reviewing
The Best of Times, The Worst of Times
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Jul 2005 7:18 pm
So , is it a coincidence that everyone's dreaming of their childhood, or is it all a nefarious plot? I loved the insights we get into the dreamers' pasts, and how they compare to the people we know today. But Rodney's father was some piece of work *grrr*. I just hope he'll open up to John soon, as this is obviously affecting him :(. I love that they'e married now, and that we get the timescale set out by the two years as best friends and a year of dating before three months of marriage information. One minor quibble I have is that you use 'husband' a lot of times in a few paragraphs...but it's only a minor quibble. I look forward to the next chapter. Do these people they're about to host have anything to do with the dreams I wonder? Laura.

Author's Response: Now now now, that would be telling. Don't worry, chapter two will explain things alot more. i hope you are not disappointed. If you are, please dont flame me! ;o) I guess i did use 'husband' alot, i just wanted to get across how close they were. Thanks for reviewing
The Best of Times, The Worst of Times
Reviewer: Nell (Anonymous)
10 Jul 2005 5:50 pm
This was a wonderful start. You have a great writing style. Please continue, I can't wait to see where your going with this.

Author's Response: Thank you. You're so sweet. Chapter two will explain things alot more, so I hope you enjoy it
The Best of Times, The Worst of Times
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
10 Jul 2005 3:14 pm
Great start! Poor Rodney! Love that him and John are married :D More please!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought it would be cute if they were married, not just sleeping together. I supose Im just an old-fasioned girl at heart....
The Best of Times, The Worst of Times
Reviewer: * (Anonymous)
10 Jul 2005 2:56 pm
:cuddles rodney: i am intrigued (sp?) keep writing

Author's Response: The next chapter is almost done, so it should be up in a few days. Thanks for reviewing
The Best of Times, The Worst of Times
Reviewer: alby (Anonymous)
10 Jul 2005 1:41 pm
i love it already....does that make me a bit mean? anyways, i liked how you compared it to the other members of atlantis so it isnt just angst galore or 2d. its seems really fleshed out and well explained, i look forward to more!

Author's Response: Thank you! You're not mean, just a fan of a little bit o' angst like myself. The next chapter should explain things a bit more, then.. the real angst begins!!! Thanks for rviewing
The Best of Times, The Worst of Times
You must login (register) to review.