RSS
Reviews For Breaking The Siege

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Alison M. DOBELL (Anonymous)
29 Apr 2006 7:03 pm
Fabulous, I ate up every part like manna from heaven. I adore Atlantis and this story was a splendid tribute plus I loved the way you brought in Sam and Daniel in a way that added an extra shine. I am hoping we get to read those two more chapters, or more if the muse moves you. Very impressed, thanks! Ali D :~)
The Mourning
Reviewer: GraceandFire (Anonymous)
19 Feb 2006 4:49 am
Hi. I just finished this story and I really enjoyed the interplay of the the SGA and SG-1 characters. I especially liked Caldwell in your fic. His leadership skills and excellent "leveraging." :) It was fast-moving and the characterizations were just right.
The Mourning
Reviewer: Agent Dark (Anonymous)
28 Nov 2005 8:25 pm
Wow, nice fic. I'm a big fan of Carter and I really loved the way you had her interact with the Atlantis personell (especially with her and Teyla). I'll look forward to more fic in this series if there's gonna be any! :D
The Mourning
Reviewer: Laurie (Anonymous)
17 Sep 2005 12:12 am
Nice job. Especially liked your characterization of Caldwell and his interaction wtih McKay.
The Mourning
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
16 Jul 2005 8:33 pm
So sad, but also optimistic. I was happy when Teyla woke and John had one less person to worry about. The banter between Sam and Daniel was a welcome distraction, if only for a moment. I loved the part where Daniel gave John Jack's reassignment offer, and John declined...not that there was ever any doubt about him staying. The funeral was sad, but Elizabeth's speech gave hope for the future and it was a poignant way to end this (for now?). Laura.
The Mourning
Reviewer: Whistler84 (Anonymous)
14 Jul 2005 10:02 pm
Oh, I like this chapter. I just realized that neither Sheppard nor McKay knew that Weir had gone to the Genii in "The Siege II." Those will be interesting reactions. I hope you write that in.
The Waiting
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
14 Jul 2005 8:05 pm
*Meep* Ford! ::sniffle::. I'm glad Teyla's going to be ok though. And Sam's fine? So, was that some other blonde, blue eyed, woman Teyla saw the Wraith start to drain, or is she covering up? She seemed pretty sure with the 'really fine fine' as opposed to the 'not really fine fine'. Loved all the mutual ganging up going on between John, Rodney, Elizabeth and Carson, all trying to make excuses for staying awake, whilst thinking up reasons for the others to be asleep :). I look forward to the next chapter. Laura.
The Waiting
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
14 Jul 2005 9:39 am
*meep* Teyla unconcious, Sam fed upon, Aiden..who knows? I really hope you will finish this as I'd like to see what happens now that rescue is so close, and see how Sam is too. Laura.
The Fight
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
14 Jul 2005 9:30 am
I like the slight wariness Sheppard has of Sam. Even though we know how well she handles combat, all he has to go on is what he sees now. I'm looking forward to more exciting Wraith battles next chapter. Laura.
The Consultant
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
14 Jul 2005 9:09 am
Hee, nice bit of McKay and Sheppard wrangling there from Caldwell :). And yay, I was right about that being Daniel...not that it was a particularly difficult guess ;). Laura.
The Colonel
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
14 Jul 2005 8:46 am
Wow, the fights were certainly very tense, especially that last one when John had run out of darts and was taking hits! I loved the scenes with John ordering 'the blonde' around...I wondered whether she'd turn out to be Sam, and was pleased when she did. And I assume that's Daniel with Elizabeth? Laura.
The Rescue
Reviewer: Jo (Anonymous)
13 Jul 2005 3:46 pm
Yay, way to go ! More, please.
The Colonel
Reviewer: eretria (Anonymous)
12 Jul 2005 5:10 am
Oh, fantastic. Just brilliant. You have an incredible hand with action-scenes, and bringing in Carter? Fantastic.
The Rescue
Reviewer: anonymouse (Anonymous)
12 Jul 2005 12:42 am
This is excellent! Very well paced. The familiar characters were spot on and the new ones believable. I hope you can come back and finish your version whether or not it jives with the new season.
The Rescue
Reviewer: Laryn (Anonymous)
11 Jul 2005 8:31 pm
Wonderful! Can't wait for the next pieces.
The Rescue
You must login (register) to review.