RSS
Reviews For No Place Like Home

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Amalthia (Anonymous)
16 Jul 2006 12:32 pm
lovely story. :)
Complete
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
23 Dec 2005 12:02 am
Mmmmm... *hums happily* Wonderful job, m'dear. I wonder how the other Rodney did... ----}-@ Krys
Complete
Reviewer: daughtershade (Anonymous)
14 Jul 2005 11:45 pm
I love AUs and this was really well done. The only thing that bugs me is now I'm all curious as to what happens to mirror Rodney. Does he meet Daniel Jackson? Does he use the mirror to go somewhere else? What? :D You know a story is good when it leaves you wanting more. Nice job.
Complete
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
13 Jul 2005 9:43 pm
I loved this. It was great to see the little differences between Rodneys', the similarities too. And it was great that wrong-Rodney made John realise just how much *his* Rodney actually meant to him. I was pleased that he acted on this discovery, and that Rodney was enthusiastic. I was a little sad during Rodney's morning after certainty that John would leave him now he'd had his fun :(. Good job John knew just how to convince him otherwise ;). It was a little sad too, when they destroyed the mirror, but necessary nonetheless. Excellent story. Laura.
Complete
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
13 Jul 2005 6:37 pm
This fic is all kinds of cute. I was very entertained. The hotness percentile conversation was hilarious! And all the McShep stuff was perfectly done. I do feel bad that AU Rodney didn't get any John lovin, though.
Complete
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
13 Jul 2005 6:35 pm
This fic is all kinds of cute. I was very entertained. The hotness percentile conversation was hilarious! And all the McShep stuff was perfectly done. I do feel bad that AU Rodney didn't get any John lovin, though.
Complete
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
13 Jul 2005 3:31 pm
yay! that was great :D Love the flashbacks and AU Rodney :D Glad him and the real Rodney hooked up!
Complete
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
13 Jul 2005 3:12 pm
This was a fun story. I liked the descriptions of DC and the alterante reality Rodney was well done.
Complete
Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
13 Jul 2005 3:03 am
I was laughing so hard during the driving thing I had tears in my eyes! That was funny and sweet and just a great piece of writing.
Complete
Reviewer: Anne (Anonymous)
13 Jul 2005 2:23 am
Nice! A very sweet story with a different take on the whole alternate universe cliche. Well-structured and for the most part, well-paced. Very nicely done!
Complete
Reviewer: springwoof (Signed)
13 Jul 2005 2:22 am
Oh, well done! I'm a sucker for AU/mirror fics and you did a lovely job with this one. Nice characterizations and dialog. wags, springwoof
Complete
You must login (register) to review.