RSS
Reviews For Untitled (Campfic)

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2009 4:17 am
More More MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Geeks and Geeklets
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
14 Mar 2007 8:34 pm
i love this so far and love the drawing goes so well
Team McKay and Surfer Boy
Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous)
24 Jan 2006 4:06 pm
OMG there has to be more!!! there has.....*completely enthralled* that's excellent.......
Geeks and Geeklets
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
14 Jan 2006 11:53 pm
Make the runt make a Star Trek Joke!!!!!! [cheers for the runt]
Geeks and Geeklets
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
14 Jan 2006 11:49 pm
I like the runt. The runt is cool. He deserves a name. AND UPDATE MORE!!!!
Geeks and Geeklets
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 Jan 2006 6:11 pm
Another great chapter. I love the banter and teasing, how natural and fun it is. The differing attitudes to the kids/hellions is amusing. Also loved that little moment of angst when Rodney decided that John had figured him out and was running away :(. Glad to see he was wrong. Laura.
Geeks and Geeklets
Reviewer: Khyrra (Signed)
03 Jan 2006 11:59 am
This A/U is so fun! Teen!fics are a guilty pleasure of mine, so this is perfect! Can't wait to read more. :)
Geeks and Geeklets
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
02 Jan 2006 9:06 am
Cute
Geeks and Geeklets
Reviewer: Hiu (Anonymous)
15 Dec 2005 3:55 pm
Fantastic! I'm loving this. The way Rodney treats the children is so funny! I can't wait to find out how the Rodney/John thing happens. I'm sure it will be amazing. A few things though. You might want to switch the centrifugal to centripetal force, since it doesn't really exist. And also, John being just a 'math' guy just sounds really odd. You put everyone else into focused science groups, and leaving him in the huge category of 'math' makes him seem... not as clever as he should be. Anyway, keep up the good work!
Better Living Through Chemistry
Reviewer: ikswo (Signed)
10 Oct 2005 11:08 pm
this ='s YAY!
Better Living Through Chemistry
Reviewer: celia_rosalind (Anonymous)
17 Sep 2005 11:37 am
I love this story, I hope we see more! I was once one of the little geeklets at science camp, in awe of the "genius" counselors, so this brings back fond memories. :-)
Better Living Through Chemistry
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Sep 2005 8:35 am
I love how much fun they're having, all the banter and teasing. I think you've done a great job of keeping them both recognisably snarky but also without the slightly cynical edge of grown up John and Rodney. The word geeklet amuses me too :). I also liked the little visit to Rodney-angst when he told John about his unrequited love; I hope it's not unrequited for much longer. Laura.
Better Living Through Chemistry
Reviewer: kokopelli24 (Anonymous)
24 Aug 2005 7:58 pm
Ah, this fic is so wonderful! I especially loved the bit about Rodney sneaking bacon off John's plate and John noticing and moving it closr to Rodney—that sums up their relationship for me quite nicely. Plus, you guys write very well and it's just plain fun to read! Can't wait till September...
Breakfast of Champions
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Aug 2005 9:42 pm
::Happy sigh:: More of the easy friendship, and more of Rodney's mouth engaging before his brain. I have no doubt that John actually is catching Rodney's little slips and is just filing them away for now :). Laura.
Breakfast of Champions
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
05 Aug 2005 12:58 pm
Woohoo. i love this story :D the images are really cool too!
Breakfast of Champions
Reviewer: Amalthia (Anonymous)
05 Aug 2005 12:24 pm
Still enjoying the story. :) keep it coming. :) hehe
Breakfast of Champions
Reviewer: Kyn_Moonlight (Signed)
22 Jul 2005 8:24 am
I love AUs and this is such a fun one! It's cool to see how both guys are so much themselves even in another time and place,and you've captured that well. Looking forward to seeing where it goes from here. My title suggestion - "The Summer of '84". ~Kyn_Moonlight
Team McKay and Surfer Boy
Reviewer: Akro (Anonymous)
16 Jul 2005 5:51 pm
Just another thought...how 'bout Camp Playboy?
Team McKay and Surfer Boy
Reviewer: Sostrata (Anonymous)
15 Jul 2005 3:54 pm
Hee, very funny. I could totally buy John and Rodney being like that as teens. I liked Rodney's terms for the kids, like spawn and geeklet. But poor Rodney, looking all geeky! Don't worry, Rodney, you'll grow up to be hot :).
Pranks and Friends
Reviewer: Akro (Anonymous)
15 Jul 2005 12:37 pm
Ooo...pictures*drools* Personally, how about calling the camp something Rodney would hate, something bouncy, like, Camp Narnina or something?
Pranks and Friends
You must login (register) to review.