RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Chanel (Signed)
01 Feb 2007 1:19 am
LOVED this chapter, yay Kavanaugh!!!
Declaration Three - Kavanaugh
Reviewer: Soledad (Anonymous)
09 May 2006 10:26 am
Ah, cute! I'm a confessing Bates/Radek 'shipper. Have been since I read "Universal Constants" for the first time. Never knew anyone else wrote those two together.
Declaration Four - Radek
Reviewer: Soledad (Anonymous)
09 May 2006 10:21 am
Kav in black leather - yum! Too bad you didn't give him that tattoo. The man *is* seriously hot... without all that hair gel, that is. I'm glad you got the hot babe for a change.
Declaration Three - Kavanaugh
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
29 Mar 2006 6:24 pm
Go Ronon *g*. Anything that makes Rodney cringe is worth doing, and I loved that John just joined in *vbg*. Laura.
Declaration Seven - Ronon
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
29 Mar 2006 3:22 pm
*snicker* Short, and sweet. I'd say like our beloved Dex, but... *chuckle* This is a hilarious series, m'dear. ----}-@
Declaration Seven - Ronon
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
29 Mar 2006 3:21 pm
*snicker* And obviously Kate didn't know that Rodney was gay, hrm? As well as shagging Carson on a regular basis? *chuckle* Ooo, Miko and Teyla, hrm? Nice! ----}-@
Declaration Six - Miko
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
29 Mar 2006 3:18 pm
Heh. Rodney'll "appreciate" it all right. Kiss it and make it better, hrm? ;) Heh heh heh. ----}-@
Declaration Five - Carson
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
29 Mar 2006 3:06 pm
Hee! *hums happily* ----}-@
Declaration Four - Radek
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
29 Mar 2006 3:03 pm
*giggling* ----}-@
Declaration Three - Kavanaugh
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
29 Mar 2006 3:01 pm
ROTFLMFAO ----}-@
Declaration Two - John
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
29 Mar 2006 2:58 pm
*giggling* You GO, Liz! ----}-@
Declaration One - Elizabeth
Reviewer: jo (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2005 6:53 am
*MMMMmm!!* Carsons thigh!!!........ oh sorry where was I? OH yes I really need to see a fic with Rodneys reaction!!:)Please!! I am not above begging!again brilliant! jo. x

Author's Response: Hee. Terribly sexy, isn't it?!
THere won#t be a sequel, but as certain that the sun will rise tomorrow I will include tattoos in my work again. :P
Declaration Five - Carson
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Sep 2005 10:14 pm
Nice to see Miko finally getting passed her feelings for Rodney and moving onto someone who will appreciate her. And Teyla? She couldn't pick anyone more unlike Rodney if she tried :). Laura.

Author's Response: Yeah, and, omg, they would be sooo pretty together. :D
Declaration Six - Miko
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
09 Aug 2005 7:24 am
Oh, don't worry Carson. I'm sure Rodney will appreciate it apropriately *vbg*. And I loved how you describe Radek's expresions and mannerisms here- I could really *see* him :). The cover art's great too. Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks! *hugs*
Declaration Five - Carson
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
07 Aug 2005 4:39 pm
Feel free to flirt, what a statement!

Author's Response: ;D
Declaration One - Elizabeth
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Aug 2005 8:24 pm
I loved all the suspense of who Radek's boyfriend was, though the punch bag did make me think he would be military. I liked the whole thing about the dog tags branding him as Bates'. Laura.

Author's Response: :)
Declaration Four - Radek
Reviewer: shootingsilverstarlight (Signed)
06 Aug 2005 10:32 am
Yay!! Zelenka and Bates *huge smiles* Nice chapter

Author's Response: They'd be soooo lovely together.
Declaration Four - Radek
Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
06 Aug 2005 12:35 am
Another unusual but kinda cool paring. This fic is too funny in an odd yet cool way. :D

Author's Response: Unusual, odd and cool. YAY. That's what I wanted. :)
Declaration Four - Radek
Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
06 Aug 2005 12:34 am
Kav/Heightmeyer - so amusing!

Author's Response: Thanks. :) I had fun writing this! I wanted him to get the hottie for once. And Kate is a beauty.
Declaration Three - Kavanaugh
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
16 Jul 2005 2:54 pm
My brain refuses to compute Kavanagh and leather trousers in the same sentence.........;) Laura.

Author's Response: *snicker* I wanted to give him a very cool tattoo, a Thor's hammer on his back, but I figured that I would drift off into 'OMG, I have to overdescribe everything!'-land... And I wouldn't want to shock people with a Sexy!Kavanaugh story... ;D
Declaration Three - Kavanaugh
You must login (register) to review.