RSS
Reviews For One Equal Temper

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: darkfire42s@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
16 Jan 2007 2:01 pm
A lovely story - quiet and graceful. The poem was spot-on for the situation. Thanks!

Author's Response: It's one of my favorite poems. Thank you!
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
30 Jan 2006 12:11 am
Well done. Wow. Ya gotta wonder how everyone had dealt with the monumental stresses of the Siege. Which also raises somethign that's been bothering me - you really think Kate Heightmeyer's the only psychiatrist that came along with this mission? With over 100 scientists and soldiers? *shakes head* There has to be at least one or two support staff for her. And hunh... definitely she'd need someone she could talk to about her problems, don't'cha think? IOW - who shrinks the shrink? ;) ----}-@ Krys, who knows the importance of psychiatrists and psychologists being able to unload once in a while
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
21 Dec 2005 3:23 pm
Simply beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you. I wanted to describe the boys in a quiet moment of reflection
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2005 11:02 pm
Superbly moving.
Reviewer: Angyl (Anonymous)
29 Jul 2005 8:24 am
::sniffle:: that was really beautiful. And Rodney does angst so well.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
16 Jul 2005 3:18 pm
Very nice. It had just the right balance of grief for Peter (poor Peter :()and cheerful and amusing memories of him. I also liked the way Radek, John and Carson tried to help Rodney get over his feelings of guilt, and the quiet periods of contemplation. Four friends that know each other well enough to not need small talk. I hope Peter isn't just forgotten about in season 2. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm really glad you enjoyed it. It seems to me that Rodney would feel really guilty about this, even though Peter told him to leave. I also wanted to portray the guys as having blurred the line between friends and family.
Reviewer: Akro (Anonymous)
15 Jul 2005 5:02 pm
Wow...that's all I can say really...just wow. This was sooo sad, but I can sooo see it as something that would happen in canon.

Author's Response: Thank you. This is the longest time it's taken me to write any fic. I really wanted to make sure I got it right.
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
15 Jul 2005 4:46 pm
This was a nice view of the after events. I liked the three of them grieving for Peter.

Author's Response: Thank you. Unfortunately, I bet we're not going to see any mention of Peter in the show.
You must login (register) to review.