RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
05 May 2012 10:49 pm
*cracks up*
Reviewer: mkrulez (Signed)
22 Jul 2007 1:16 am
Lol omg that was awe-mazing!!! Hee and so creative:D
Reviewer: Jhonny (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2007 3:50 pm
wordes cannot describe how hilerious this is. Well done. Well done indead.
Reviewer: Rinne (Anonymous)
24 Nov 2005 4:44 pm
Not actually having seen any monty python myself, but being around people who love it, I found this very amusing.
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
02 Nov 2005 10:38 pm
HOWL!!!!! ROTFLMFAO Or, they could've reenacted... THE PARROT SKETCH! GASPETH! *snickersnort* I can't get enough of this ficlette, *snicker*. Wondrous job, and I'm very glad there wasn't any cirtrus in that wine... ----}-@ Krys, who doesn't envy Carson the hangover Rodney's gonna have *VBEG*
Reviewer: Fledge (Anonymous)
22 Sep 2005 12:01 pm
ROFL oh that was brilliant, had me laughing out loud :D I can just *imagine* Rodney singing like that. And the Vizier was great, I love the way he tried to show how awful Rodney was without actually insulting him.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
16 Jul 2005 3:29 pm
Heeee. This was very funny. I loved drunk Rodney and his Python songs, the Grand Vizier's complete misreading of John's eyebrow raisings and the Teyla/Radek bits. Laura.
Reviewer: kokopelli24 (Signed)
16 Jul 2005 2:58 am
Drunk Rodney is too funny! I had a good laugh at the Monty Python singing and I also loved the Teyla/Radek bits. You should keep going and take drunk Rodney to Atlantis:)
You must login (register) to review.