RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Tess (Anonymous)
17 Jul 2005 2:26 pm
This is so excellent! Character, dialog, plot - it's got them all in spades with a nice snarky, sexy, smirking tone that has you LOL in between biting your nails. Dern shame they won't be filming this episode. More please.
Reviewer: shootingsilverstarlight (Signed)
17 Jul 2005 9:59 am
This was so amazingly brilliant! I loved the art towards the end where they are both in the transporter and John wont pull his gun because he didn't want to live without him *sighs* Thats true love!!!!
Reviewer: JoAnn (Anonymous)
17 Jul 2005 5:02 am
*giggles madly* Thank you!
Reviewer: psyko_kittie (Signed)
17 Jul 2005 4:08 am
Too funny. I enjoyed every minute of this story. Zelenka was a blast. And poor Carson and his door, and the medic who didn't carry C-4.
Reviewer: Nati_A (Anonymous)
17 Jul 2005 3:44 am
Absolutely wonderful. It's great to see them together in this story. Really loved it!
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
17 Jul 2005 2:39 am
*standing ovation* Frelling brilliant! Loved the snark and the barbs and the LOVE and the friendship and the spider thingy :D Awesome job!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
16 Jul 2005 7:35 pm
OMG! Absolutely brilliant. I loved John and Rodney's relationship, the complete devotion to each other just poured from the screen :)...as did the fear for each others lives :(. Everyone was at the top of their snark too *g*. The plot itself was very tense, that spider robot just wouldn't quit would it? And then Rodney got stung too...I was almost beside myself at the unfairness of it all. The ending was excellent, first they had their little guilt session, and I was so pleased that they managed to convince each other that they didn't need to feel guilty, and then Bates is there to thwart John on Rodney's behalf :). A nice amusing note to (almost) finish on. And then finally finishing with hotness! Yay :). Laura.
Reviewer: gorgon (Anonymous)
16 Jul 2005 3:51 pm
abso-friggin-lutely loved this story! smart writing, strong plot, good all around- very nice :)
Reviewer: Kate (Anonymous)
16 Jul 2005 10:42 am
Oh wow, this was great. As great as everything the both of you have written in this fandom and then some. The whole story flowed like a great big flowy thing and it was fabulous. +nods+ I really hope that the two of you write another fic together soon! +grins+
Reviewer: illman (Anonymous)
16 Jul 2005 9:45 am
Great story! Loved how you fit the relationship into the plot.
Reviewer: mary (Anonymous)
16 Jul 2005 9:19 am
Bravo! Absolutely fantastic. I can't tell you how much I enjoyed this story. I would love to read more from the same universe. I had lot's of favorite lines but the first one that made me stop and re-read it was: And soon our clothes were crumpled on the floor and the sheets were crumpled at our feet and with a final toe-curling release, we were crumpled into a mass of arms and legs, flesh and fluids and at that moment I didn’t want to do anything ever again that didn’t have the end result of being tangled up with John exactly like that. Absolutely perfect!
You must login (register) to review.