RSS
Reviews For Entanglements

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ccmom (Anonymous)
04 Dec 2007 1:39 pm
nicely done! It was painful, but in a good way.
Release
Reviewer: Pobbit (Anonymous)
14 Oct 2007 4:04 pm
I think this is one of the most frightening descriptions of slow torture I have ever read. The characterisation is spot-on and I was whimpering for John. This is so well written.
Entanglements
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
01 Jul 2007 2:09 pm
Beautifully done.
Release
Reviewer: Giusy (Anonymous)
08 Apr 2006 6:02 am
WOW!! I LOVED it. It was well written and I especially enjoyed the way Rodney managed to keep John safe and the way they ended up together. So hot. Fantastic story.
Release
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Apr 2006 6:50 pm
Great story. Kolya's actions were horrific, more so because he wasn't doing it for enjoyment or questioning. I liked your take on John and Rodney throughout, how John didn't fight with Rodney's life at stake, and Rodney managed to subdue his usual snark so as not to antagonise Kolya. I was pleased that John got to kill Kolya finally, even if he did understand Kolya's reasons for torturing him. I also liked how Rodney was always there with John, sometimes just a silent presence, but always warm and I liked how that progressed to the hot and life-affirming sex all over the place :). Laura.
Release
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
06 Apr 2006 6:46 pm
*hums happily* I love how seamlessly they came together, just flowing from one kind of relationship into a deeper and even more fulfilling one. Wonderfully crafted, hon. ----}-@
Release
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
06 Apr 2006 5:14 pm
Wow. Damn. This has me on the edge of my seat. ----}-@
Entanglements
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Signed)
02 Mar 2006 10:32 pm
I enjoyed this a great deal, especially the feint-and-parry at the end there. Bravo!
Entanglements
Reviewer: Bluecoral (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2005 11:24 am
This is a great angst story. And, I love Kolya stories. Thanks!
Entanglements
Reviewer: beatrize (Anonymous)
09 Nov 2005 6:18 pm
hmm! disturbing ,well written, realisticly cold. I will definitely be reading this again.-but not a happy light story,nor is it mean't to be.
Entanglements
Reviewer: Rayne (Anonymous)
20 Sep 2005 9:24 pm
Rodney somehow fit with him. He came up with a dozen reasons as to why he should be there with John, but Beckett wasn't convinced until John found himself calling for another gun. After that, they let them be. heh heh..I could just see that..Rodney all curled up with John coming up with all sorts of reasons not to leave. I really enjoyed this story. and Kolya's attempts at breaking John...very well done. thanks for sharing your work.
Entanglements
Reviewer: Tarlan (Anonymous)
12 Aug 2005 8:08 am
Excellent story! And I loved the ending where John fulfilled his promise to Kolya :-D
Entanglements
Reviewer: micehell (Anonymous)
28 Jul 2005 10:18 pm
It's been so long since I'd seen anything new from you. The waiting was painful. Well, not the same level of pain as what you put John through (which was really quite lovely, by the way), but still. Having read all of your HL, HCL, DS, and POTC stories, multiple times, something new, especially in this fandom, is great. Hope to see more.
Entanglements
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
28 Jul 2005 8:53 pm
I loved this...in an 'OMG you hurt John' type way :). Of course Kolya would know just how to get John to do what he wanted! I liked the way John and Rodney looked out for each other and gradually got closer almost without realising. The end was great, especially the hand holding and the chasing off of Carson :). Laura.
Entanglements
Reviewer: Rayne (Anonymous)
26 Jul 2005 1:40 pm
Hi. I really really loved this story. I definately like the whole hurt/comfort thing. And the way it ended with the holding hands was lovely. I'd like to see more of this...but even if not it has a nice satisfying feel to the conclusion as is. Thank you for sharing your work.
Entanglements
Reviewer: Chaps1870 (Signed)
26 Jul 2005 2:44 am
I loved Rodney's 'told you so'. Perfect
Entanglements
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
26 Jul 2005 1:31 am
Wow! That was powerful and very very good :D Very well written, excellent job!
Entanglements
Reviewer: fenris_wolf0 (Anonymous)
26 Jul 2005 12:45 am
Ack! Very well done...
Entanglements
Reviewer: Amalthia (Anonymous)
25 Jul 2005 9:35 pm
Wow this was such a great story. I'm so glad you're writing Stargate Atlantis fics.
Entanglements
You must login (register) to review.