RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: fenris_wolf0 (Anonymous)
27 Jul 2005 1:03 am
Thank you for posting the rest of this story right away: it made for a perfect conclusion to a very entertaining story. Great job!
Found
Reviewer: KatB (Anonymous)
26 Jul 2005 4:40 pm
Absolutely wonderful! Good characterization and story--just needs MORE, MORE, MORE!!!!!! And soon! Please???? Kat
Lost
Reviewer: forcryinoutloud (Anonymous)
26 Jul 2005 8:31 am
Damn! I knew I shouldn't have started reading a WIP! ::gives puppy dog eyes:: The next part is done and getting posted like ASAP right?...RIGHT??? Spectacular story so far, absolutely cannot wait for the next chapter!
Lost
Reviewer: Suaine (Signed)
26 Jul 2005 4:23 am
Oh dear. I knew I was going to cry after I read that first section, but damn. Damn. That's some amazing emotional roller coaster you wrote there, an angst-fest of epic proportions, and posting it in seperate parts is not good for my continued mental health. Oh, I can really really not wait for the rest of this.
Lost
Reviewer: * (Anonymous)
26 Jul 2005 2:25 am
More. More I say. Please give me more.
Lost
Reviewer: Michelle (Anonymous)
26 Jul 2005 2:06 am
I really enjoyed part one and am looking forward to part two.
Lost
Reviewer: Crystalheaven (Signed)
26 Jul 2005 1:48 am
Oh. It's starting. Damn it, at least when you two were writing seperatly, you waited a few fics before you pulled this 'To be continued' crap. Which sucks cause this fic is so bloody good, and now I'm going to have to wait for the next bit, and it's not fair. *pouts* Post the next bit. Please?
Lost
Reviewer: Chaps1870 (Anonymous)
26 Jul 2005 1:43 am
Well that just bites...someday I will learn not, NOT to read a story that is not complete. Most I can tolerate a wait, but that isn't the case here. I'm DYING for more. GAHHHHHHHHHHHHH!
Lost
Reviewer: fenris_wolf0 (Anonymous)
26 Jul 2005 1:27 am
Aaargh! You cannot do that to your readers! I am pretty sure this is illegal. :( What if I die of frustration?
Lost
Reviewer: Rossendale (Anonymous)
26 Jul 2005 12:53 am
Ooh, lovely, a new fic. I haven't read it yet, am just printing it to take it on the train to work with me, and I'll postpone finishing Harry Potter 6 for this - so you'll update soon? Pretty please? All this to say: I adore your work!
Lost
You must login (register) to review.