RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dark_Whispers (Signed)
10 Sep 2006 6:20 pm
That was really hot.. thankyou for writing it!
What Aidan Ford Didn't Need to Know... Or See
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
06 Sep 2006 2:02 am
Poor Ford. *L* That'll teach him to get Weir to send him on a seek and find. :)
What Aidan Ford Didn't Need to Know... Or See
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
19 Nov 2005 6:31 pm
HOWL!!! Poor Aiden really REALLY needs to get laid now. *snickersnortchortleguffaw* Yummily hot. :) ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thank you. And Aiden really does need to get laid.
What Aidan Ford Didn't Need to Know... Or See
Reviewer: Nessva (Signed)
28 Aug 2005 8:23 am
"I’m very lucky, immensely lucky, wildly lucky. What would I be without you?" "Celibate." LMAO!!! Great stuff!

Author's Response: Thank you! Writing dialog with these two is absolutely one of my favorite things. They're both so quick. Thank you for the feedback.
What Aidan Ford Didn't Need to Know... Or See
Reviewer: reclariant (Signed)
03 Jun 2005 4:36 am
Oh, teh hotness...I love the outsider's view on the McShep, and Ford is too perfect. And did I mention hot?

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. /g/ I'm a complete sucker for stories from an outsider's POV myself.
What Aidan Ford Didn't Need to Know... Or See
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
20 Mar 2005 8:16 pm
So, that was hot and funny too. I really think there needs to be a story which addresses Aiden's wonderings about John's ass now *g* ;D. Laura.

Author's Response: Maybe so, but I don't think I'll be writing it. I just can't go the Aiden/John place. I'm glad you enjoyed the story, though. Thank you.
What Aidan Ford Didn't Need to Know... Or See
Reviewer: AmateraSue (Signed)
14 Feb 2005 6:30 am
Lmao! Very funny. Well done.

Author's Response: I'm glad it made you laugh. /g/ Thank you.
What Aidan Ford Didn't Need to Know... Or See
Reviewer: lilad (Signed)
17 Jan 2005 1:13 pm
I loved this story. It was very funny.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. chelle
What Aidan Ford Didn't Need to Know... Or See
You must login (register) to review.