RSS
Reviews For Idle Annoyances

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 5:10 pm
Oh god, that's hilarious. XD
Something Quite Atrocious
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
14 Nov 2005 5:10 pm
Review Part 2; I forgot to say that your title was a superb time delayjoke, going off in my head as I hit the last lines and...I've been humming the damn song all day now.You are EVIL!!!!:)

Author's Response: hehe. I had put a disclaimer up that "I am not responsible for any earworm" however it got yanked by the achievers. *grins* Thanks again!
Something Quite Atrocious
Reviewer: Severusslave (Signed)
14 Nov 2005 6:41 am
If a person could smugly close a laptop, Rodney McKay just had.
I love this sentence. Sooo McKay!

Author's Response: *grins* Thank you! Glad you enjoyed!
Click-Click
Reviewer: Miso-no-Tsuki (Anonymous)
14 Nov 2005 2:50 am
Yay! Go that evil Czech genius! Loved it :D, reads smack in character, pat yourself on back! Dekuji moc!

Author's Response: Yey! It's so nice when the char voices in my head match up other peoples! ;) tyk!
Something Quite Atrocious
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
13 Nov 2005 5:10 pm
*giggling* ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: My work here is done. ;)
Something Quite Atrocious
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
13 Nov 2005 5:09 pm
*snickersnort* Abso-friggin-perfect. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you v. much. *grins*
Click-Click
Reviewer: chaps (Anonymous)
31 Jul 2005 2:21 pm
Too cute! LOL

Author's Response: *g* DankeDanke!
Click-Click
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
31 Jul 2005 6:01 am
Oh yes! The annoying,smug sod. Very Rodney. Carson should punish him. You should write that. Hint, hint.*Smirks* Thank you kindly, :)

Author's Response: *grins* You are v. much welcome, however another fic is currently eating my life, so if I ever do a follow (I have learned never say never in this fandom) it will be some time yet. ;) -Pas
Click-Click
You must login (register) to review.