RSS
Reviews For Lessons

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Putergirl (Anonymous)
19 Jun 2006 9:05 pm
Agh..You nearly made me cry!! I never cry, sooooooooooooo emotive.

Author's Response: Sorry about making you cry but thanks for the feedback.
Lessons 4
Reviewer: Mckay (Signed)
18 Jun 2006 11:03 am
Is this the end? I really hope Rodney is ok.

Author's Response: No, it's not the end. Hopefully I'll get the next chapter out soon.
Lessons 4
Reviewer: diane (Anonymous)
17 Jun 2006 11:42 pm
I want MORE! Please write more of this soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for your response.
Lessons 4
Reviewer: Luvmckay (Anonymous)
25 May 2006 4:18 am
I'm breathless. You're writing is so emotive! Rodney and John are both so entrentched in pain and loneliness that I'm reading with a frown and biting my lip. And Ronan is an anchor for John right now, with quiet strenth and friendship that's just beautiful. You really craft it well. Please help them!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I am working on the next chapter and hope to have it up soon.
Lessons 4
Reviewer: Andy (Anonymous)
22 May 2006 2:40 pm
Beatiful, simply beatiful. Love this fic. I can feel the distress John felt when he found the letter. IMO, it's completly justified. Hope you writte more!

Author's Response: There is more planned. Thank you so much for taking the time to review. :)
Lessons 4
Reviewer: gfpc (Anonymous)
19 May 2006 11:31 pm
I think I'm in shock. Very powerful chapter. I can't decide if I'm glad that Ronon stopped John. Part of me thinks that there can't be a John without a Rodney, and another part wants him to suffer the way Rodney was suffering. Does that mean I'm evil? ;)

Author's Response: Well, I've been accused of being evil as well so you're in good company! lol Glad you like the story so far.
Lessons 4
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
19 May 2006 6:06 am
oh! *sobs* and now bring rodney back, please!

Author's Response: Seems I'm making a lot of people cry with this one. Hope that's a good thing...
Lessons 4
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
19 May 2006 2:15 am
Oh, you are SO killing me dead here. *flails quietly* I wonder if Ronon had been waiting and watching for John to break like that. More soon, I hope? *bats eyes pleadingly* ----}-@

Author's Response: You're right. While John may have been slow on catching the clue bus, Ronon wasn't. There is more planned. Thanks so much for your review.
Lessons 4
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
18 May 2006 11:24 pm
Aww, poor John, too little too late though :( *sniff* I hope there is going to be more, awesome job!

Author's Response: There is more planned. Thanks for taking the time to respond!
Lessons 4
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
18 May 2006 7:27 pm
You just broke my heart.

Author's Response: Um...sorry?
Lessons 4
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
17 May 2006 12:08 am
You. Are. Incredibly. Evil. More? More more more more more more more... Please? Now? ----}-@

Author's Response: The next chapter is going to the beta now. It should be posted soon.
Lessons 3
Reviewer: Juniper Holly (Anonymous)
16 May 2006 4:28 pm
Eeek! You must update, and soon! Like tomorrow. ...so short, so dramatic...paroxysms of excitement!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. There is more on the way though it may be longer than tomorrow.
Lessons 3
Reviewer: Mckay (Signed)
16 May 2006 2:18 pm
This is not the end right? I mean cadwell will come in and beam him to safety. Loving this fic i hope Rodney stays and they all learn how much Rodney means to them.

Author's Response: I am making no guarantees to how it's going to end but there is more in the works.
Lessons 3
Reviewer: diane (Anonymous)
16 May 2006 1:22 pm
Will there be more? This was brilliant, good work. Hope there will be more, please let there be more.

Author's Response: I am working on the next chapter. Thanks for your review!
Lessons 3
Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous)
16 May 2006 1:05 pm
Woah........Oo

Author's Response: Ah...thanks.
Lessons 3
Reviewer: Nora (Anonymous)
16 May 2006 11:37 am
Oh no! hope you're not leaving there, are you? : ( I would love to see that scene play out from Elizabeth's and John's point of view as well, but I feel that you've captured how Weir and Sheppard act around Rodney perfectly.

Author's Response: Thank you. There's more to come but I'm making no guarantee that it will be happy.
Lessons 3
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
16 May 2006 8:41 am
wah! don't leave it there! o_O

Author's Response: There's more on the way.
Lessons 3
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
16 May 2006 8:38 am
Ok, so now I'm crying. I hope you're satisified. You need to find a happy ending now! Please! Excellent story.

Author's Response: I am working on the next chapter but I can't guarantee it will be happy.
Lessons 3
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
16 May 2006 7:42 am
Gah! Eeek! Poor Rodney! :( Great set of fics! very well written :D

Author's Response: Thank you!
Lessons 3
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
15 May 2006 2:14 am
Augh. Breaking my frelling heart here. More soon, I hope? ----}-@

Author's Response: The next chapter should post in the next day or two.
Lessons 2
You must login (register) to review.