RSS
Reviews For Lessons

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: LavenderGecko (Anonymous)
09 Aug 2008 9:14 pm
Okay, I think it's been long enough now. How about an update...PLEASE!!!!!

Author's Response: I'd love to update, I've tried to but the next chapter is just - not making itself put in an appearance. Suggestions are welcome at this point.
Lessons
Reviewer: sandy (Anonymous)
09 Oct 2007 2:39 pm
please, please, please, please, pplllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
FINISH

Author's Response: The next chapter is being a little bugger but it is being worked on.
Lessons
Reviewer: MCKay_rocks (Anonymous)
25 Aug 2007 1:13 pm
Great on the angst. Please finish!

Author's Response: The next chapter is being worked on, thanks.
Lessons12
Reviewer: rachbigbro (Anonymous)
06 Jul 2007 3:07 am
Oh good lord! You had to end it there. Fantastic story, I love it. I hope to see more of it soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! I haven't stopped, the story's just hit a bit of a snag and I hope to work through it soon.
Lessons12
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
10 Jun 2007 6:52 pm
OMG, pleeeeease update soon!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks!
Lessons12
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
08 Jun 2007 11:45 pm
It's a great story so far, but I just had to pause in reading and say this chapter especially got to me. :) While I'm die-hard McShep, I still really like to see Rodney/Ronon friendship, and there's some really nice H/C here!

Author's Response: Thank you! There hasn't been enough interaction between Rodney and Ronon on the show and I'd love to see more myself.
Lessons 8
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
02 Jun 2007 6:12 am
brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Lessons12
Reviewer: Sinead (Anonymous)
28 May 2007 11:21 am
Whoa. This is... really cool. I just started reading and read straight through, and I really like this. So much suspense... what will happen? Will Rodney believe Elizabeth? PLEASE tell me he'll finally talk to Sheppard! This is a great story. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, hopefully I'll be able to get to the next chapter soon.
Lessons12
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
20 May 2007 12:33 am
Very well=written chapter. You gave me that awful sniffling allergy, again! Eagerly awaiting next chapter. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks, this one does seem to bring the waterworks out.
Lessons12
Reviewer: Kitty (Anonymous)
18 May 2007 9:43 pm
This is so sad, make them better, please. Remember happy endings are good for the soul!

Author's Response: That's really up to my muse and she can be a fickle thing....thanks for the review.
Lessons12
Reviewer: YoungHee (Signed)
18 May 2007 8:42 pm
I love it! I waited for long, long time! Yay! Wonder what Rodney will do...

Author's Response: Sorry for the delay, RL is being a huge pain right now. Thanks for your review.
Lessons12
Reviewer: aewnaur (Anonymous)
18 May 2007 12:34 am
oh.. sniff .. i'm going to cry.. .. update please.. sniff.. whimper.. wibble.. please

Author's Response: I'm hoping to get to that soon but I can't guarantee it won't make you cry as well.
Lessons12
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
17 May 2007 8:44 pm
Good for Elizabeth! Rodney needs to know he's loved for himself. Maybe, just maybe, she can get through to him. Fingers crossed!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Hopefully things will work out.
Lessons12
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
17 May 2007 5:56 pm
Love it, totally hooked. Cant wait until the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! This chapter was a little hard to write but finally came together.
Lessons12
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
24 Mar 2007 8:43 am
OMG Poor rodney, awesome chap!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Lesson 11
Reviewer: sentarla (Anonymous)
08 Mar 2007 2:57 am
ohhh, you can't leave it there. More, more, more!

Author's Response: The next chapter is being worked on, thanks!
Lesson 11
Reviewer: YoungHee (Signed)
05 Mar 2007 11:39 am
I know I already reviewed, but I needed to ask you this, and I forgot to ask. Is Rodney planning to leave Atlantis? I think he should, not that I want to, but rereading this again... Oh well, please update soon, because I am 'really' dying here... T.T

Author's Response: The next chapter is being written, hopefully it won't be long. Thanks!
Lesson 11
Reviewer: YoungHee (Signed)
05 Mar 2007 11:16 am
I am so happy that you updated! Yay! and now I am sad because of Rodney... Poor Rodney... :(.. Please update soon, because I am dying here to know what will happen.

Author's Response: The next chapter is being worked on. Thanks!
Lesson 11
Reviewer: impatient. (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2007 8:45 am
For a genius, Rodney can be surprisingly stupid. Sweet, and giving one the instinct to cuddle, but stupid. Frustrating that.

Author's Response: Rodney is my favorite and you're right, makes one want to cuddle him, despite the tongue lashing that would ensue! lol. Thanks for your review!
Lesson 11
Reviewer: stclare (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2007 1:55 am
oh poor rodders! how could he think anyone could replace him? hope to see some soul searching between the team next chapter as they realise they themselves are helping to keep Rodney out. i cant wait for the next chapter. thanks

Author's Response: Perspectives are important, even if they turn out to be totally wrong. :) Hopefully my muse will listen and start being nice to everyone but I'm not promising anything. Thanks!
Lesson 11
You must login (register) to review.