RSS
Reviews For Lessons

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2007 9:07 pm
Interesting. It almost feels as though Rodney should leave. I don't want him to do so, but he himself doesn't know how to fix what he himself broke and it appears "his team" is starting to find a new equilibrium. I look forward to the next chapter, especially because changing the inertia of the story in a believable way sounds challenging.

Author's Response: My muse is still not letting me in on how this will end but hopefully she will be a little more kind to Rodney and everyone else. Hopefully! Thanks for your review!
Lesson 11
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
04 Mar 2007 6:55 pm
Poor Rodney, back where he started from. Hope that RL is going well, so that things will improve for Rodney.

Author's Response: RL is still crazy but, hopefully, things will be getting better for Rodney and the team.
Lesson 11
Reviewer: Danielle (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2007 6:35 pm
This story still seems to be working. Quicker updates would be appreciated as I seem to be forgetting the backstory leading into your updates, but I remember the basics. I look forward to seeing what happens.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, the next chapter is in the works.
Lesson 11
Reviewer: gemma (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2007 5:54 pm
DUDE! You End *there*??? When will the next part be ready?

Author's Response: The next chapter is being worked on, hopefully it won't take as long to get it posted. Thanks.
Lesson 11
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2007 3:56 pm
You're breaking my heart here! I really hate his team. They have been rebuffed, sure, but Rodney was damaged. Now Radek, too. No easy fixes, are there? I still love this story. Thanks

Author's Response: Hopefully there will be an intervention planned that will start them on the right road. Thanks!
Lesson 11
Reviewer: Brogue (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2007 3:12 pm
Gah! you can't end it there... Need the next part now. Come on, chop, chop, start writing, please??

Author's Response: LOL! The next chapter is being worked on as we speak, hopefully it won't take too long. Thanks!
Lesson 11
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
24 Feb 2007 5:51 pm
awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Lessons 10
Reviewer: YoungHee (Signed)
08 Feb 2007 9:41 pm
I have been reading this fic about months now, and I have been dying to know what would happen next! I was so happy that you finally updated this chapter! ^__^ Rodney remembering his past!What he will do, or what he is going to say to others? Will Rodney going to tell them, or do something? So many way it could go, and I need to know! Please update the next chap. fast. I need to know! This is one of the most depressing, and yet something about it makes me happy. And how is he going to get together with John? Need to know, so please post next chapter as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm working on the next chapter and will post it as soon as its done.
Lessons 10
Reviewer: ankhmutes (Signed)
07 Feb 2007 5:48 pm
Oh please don't make us wait too long for the next bit! Love the fact that Rodney finally remembers, and hopefully will be able to get back what he's lost.

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter and should hopefully have it ready in a few days. Not that I'm promising anything happy....
Lessons 10
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Feb 2007 4:17 pm
It was good to see Rodney recognising what he has with the people on Atlantis, his friends...his *family*. But then it was all just a dream and reality came crashing back in on a wave of bleakness :(. Hopefully Rodney will start trying to reclaim that feeling of home. Laura.

Author's Response: Unfortunatly for everyone involved, the angst isn't over with just yet. Hopefully soon but...no promises. :)
Lessons 10
Reviewer: Brogue (Signed)
07 Feb 2007 3:38 pm
Toptastic, again. What's going to happen next? Will they forgive him? Will he forgive himself? Great stuff.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I doubt the next chapter will be much in the way of resolving issues.
Lessons
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
07 Feb 2007 1:52 pm
more more more more!!!!! now he remembers what is he gonna do about it??????

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the works, it just needs a rewrite and another trip back to the beta before being posted. Thanks.
Lessons 10
Reviewer: McSheppChick15 (Signed)
03 Jan 2007 8:25 pm
Heeheehee... Nice chapter. I found it much, much easier just to log onto Wraithbait to read it rather than tearing through piles of e-mail. :) Aww... Rodney has a heart. :D Loved the whole "let's put Rodney on a guilt trip to confuse him" thing, along with his and Ronon's bit of conversation at the end. ;) So... will he stay, or will he go? And will he ever regain his memories of the last few years...?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I've been debating on what will happen next, hopefully my muse will give me a clue soon.
Lessons 9
Reviewer: Luvmckay (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2006 8:44 am
Once again I'm glad you've returned to this! Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, hopefully I'll get finished with it soon, RL and my muse willing!
Lessons 9
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
28 Dec 2006 8:41 am
great chap!

Author's Response: Thanks.
Lessons 9
Reviewer: emma (Anonymous)
27 Dec 2006 9:44 pm
very interesting

Author's Response: Thanks.
Lessons 9
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
27 Dec 2006 8:17 pm
Good. Rodney's learning and he won't go. :)

Author's Response: Actually, that decision hasn't been made yet. My muse can be a cruel, cruel thing at times.
Lessons 9
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 Dec 2006 2:48 pm
Great chapter. Trust Ronon to find a way under Rodney's skin. It figures that stoic and near-silent support would break through Rodney's walls much quicker than any words. Words can be ignored or twisted to fit the desired outcome. Ronon? Not so much *g*. Of course, it didn't hurt that he got himself injured (and yes, Rodney, it was *all* just a ploy to guilt trip you into caring! ::rolls eyes::) I loved that John and Radek borrowed a leaf from The Book of Dressing Down, by Dr Rodney McKay and that it threw Rodney for a loop :). HOpefully this will all convince Rodney to stay for now. Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Laura! Actually, there is bound to be more angst as our beloved Rodney just isn't 'that' easy! LOL And you're right about Ronon, talk can be cheap.
Lessons 9
Reviewer: Magent13 (Anonymous)
27 Dec 2006 3:47 am
AWWWW I hope he goes back casue of Ronon. That was so sad...poor Ronon

Author's Response: Thanks!
Lessons 8
Reviewer: Patricia (Anonymous)
18 Dec 2006 10:42 am
I've just read this story on recommendation and I think it's very good. Are you going to continue? Please do.

Author's Response: Yes, I am currently working on the next chapter. Thank you!
Lessons 8
You must login (register) to review.