RSS
Reviews For Lessons

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Luvmckay (Anonymous)
31 Aug 2006 10:28 am
Fantastic! I've got shivers down my spine. Poor Rodney. Please post the next chapter soon?

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I've been working on the next few chapters so hopefully they'll be ready soon.
Lessons 7
Reviewer: lavvyan (Anonymous)
31 Aug 2006 4:45 am
Ouch. That hurts. I do hope you resolve this, but even more I'm hoping you'll post the next chapter real soon. ;)

Author's Response: Depends on RL but hopefully there will be time this weekend. Thank you for your review.
Lessons 7
Reviewer: Mike (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2006 11:41 pm
Trying again. Great story, I like this chapter, to think that Rodney knows more about Teyla than she does of him and how despite not seeming to care, he really does, Poor Rodney....and Teyla and Sheppard aswell, I guess

Author's Response: Unfortunately it does seem likely, doesn't it? Thanks for your review!
Lessons 7
Reviewer: Ariana (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2006 10:00 pm
wow. that felt like a slap in the face. brilliantly written, it really packed a punch. more soon?

Author's Response: Thank you so much.
Lessons 7
Reviewer: chaps (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2006 9:45 pm
Ouch. That one hurt, but it hit home in a really great way. Nicely done!

Author's Response: Yeah, Rodney's got a few words to dish out that aren't nice to say or hear. Thanks.
Lessons 7
Reviewer: chaps (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2006 9:31 pm
Ouch. That one hurt, but it hit home in a really great way. Nicely done!

Author's Response: Thanks.
Lessons 7
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
25 Aug 2006 7:55 am
brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you.
Lessons 6
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
25 Aug 2006 7:54 am
awesome!

Author's Response: :) Thanks!
Lessons 5
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
17 Aug 2006 10:20 am
aaaaaawwwwwwww poor john. even though i love rodney, he's still really being an ass with the whole memory loss. tell me he comes back soon???? i miss him!!!

Author's Response: I'm not sure where it's going just yet but hopefully the next chapter will be posted soon.
Lessons 6
Reviewer: lavvyan (Anonymous)
17 Aug 2006 1:38 am
Oh John. *pets him* I so hope things will be okay again. And the way I'm hooked on this, I hope they'll be okay again, soon. ;) Seriously, this was a good chapter, very emotional. I hurt for both of them.

Author's Response: I can't make promises on how it will end but hopefully the next chapter will be finished soon. Thanks for the feedback.
Lessons 6
Reviewer: Andy (Anonymous)
16 Aug 2006 6:04 pm
A very large part of me still wants John to suffer. But on the other hand, Rodney being so angry with the rest... It makes me want for him to recover his memory On the other hand... MUAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA... .> Well, excelent fic

Author's Response: I still don't know where this is going to go but it's being worked on. Thanks for the feedback!
Lessons 6
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2006 6:25 pm
oh god dont stop there, i need more. dnt realise this wasnt finished when i read lessons 4, thought it was a death fic, should really read the spoilers and categories, oh well. please keep going its so good, poor rodney and john, they need a hug

Author's Response: Yes, they both need a hug but I don't know if either one are going to get it. The next chapter should be posted soon and thanks for the great feedback.
Lessons 5
Reviewer: Cooksterbird (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2006 2:24 pm
Oh my god!! This is totally and utterly fantastic but please write faster, I can feel my own heart breaking not knowing what it going to happen - keep it coming!!

Author's Response: The next chapter is written, I just need to find a beta for it. Thanks so much for the kind reviews!
Lessons 5
Reviewer: Tipsywitch (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2006 1:02 pm
This has been wonderful! Please continue it!

Author's Response: Hopefully the next chapter will be up in a few days.
Lessons 5
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2006 9:32 am
I hope you are going to continue this as it is a very good read.

Author's Response: There is more. Thanks!
Lessons 5
Reviewer: lavvyan (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2006 7:30 am
I so love this series - I sure hope Rodney will remember soon, it's been so painful for both of them up until now.

Author's Response: Unfortunately for John and Rodney, angst in my life has been fuel for the whumping in theirs. The next chapter should be up soon.
Lessons 5
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Aug 2006 4:11 pm
I don't know how I missed this before, because it certainly deserved a look. So far it's heartbreaking. Rodney's chapters really showed his hurt and lack of self-confidence brought on by his friends ignoring him- John especially. It was sad that he felt he had to leave Atlantis and all her wonders. It was sadder still when he realised he couldn't stop the bomb and chose to take the ship far enough away to save everyone else. So very heroic for a man who doesn't believe he can be. And then there's John. I was angry with him throughout Rodney's chapters, but it was tempered when I read his story, learnt that he'd built the distance for his own good, just as Rodney did. This also became very heartbreaking as John's feelings finally made themselves known to him far too late and then the letter just piled on the guilt. I'm glad Ronon was there at the end. Can't wait for more. Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your long-winded feedback! The next chapter is ready to post, as soon as submissions are turned back on.
Lessons 4
Reviewer: ForCryinOutLoud (Signed)
23 Jul 2006 3:57 pm
::swallows past the lump:: OMG! You just killed me! ::wibble:: I can't wait for the rest!!

Author's Response: Thanks, hopefully I'll get it finished and off to the beta soon.
Lessons 4
Reviewer: Becca (Signed)
11 Jul 2006 6:52 pm
Please tell me more will be out soon?

Author's Response: There's more, I am currently working on the next chapter. Thanks!
Lessons 4
Reviewer: Akro (Anonymous)
24 Jun 2006 5:20 pm
Dammit you're just leaving it there. More...more...more! *begin chanting and banging on keyboard in fustration* m,zsdemdsn ehjn dfxy jfcx mnhudefrmn

Author's Response: I promise, there will be more to this, just as soon as real life gives me some time to work on it. Glad you like it -- hope the key marks aren't imprinted on your head!
Lessons 4
You must login (register) to review.