RSS
Reviews For Lessons

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: nyrocat (Anonymous)
05 Sep 2006 3:28 pm
EEK!!! This story is Awsome!!!!! XD Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: The next chapter is being worked on, thanks for your review. :)
Lessons 7
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
02 Sep 2006 4:25 am
awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Lessons 7
Reviewer: gorgon (Anonymous)
01 Sep 2006 12:22 am
I truly love this story. I love McKay stories that display just how much the team took him for granted and it's all make up and friendliness at the end, but yours is exceptionally well done! The sadness you write with and the truly different, acerbic tone and straight forwardness you write this new McKay with is awesome to read. Well done, would love to read more :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much, it does seem a lot in cannon that he is taken for granted and it would be interesting to see if, for once, he wasn't available or around to fullfill the myriad of miracles they often just expect him to create.
Lessons 7
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
31 Aug 2006 9:43 pm
This is just heartbreaking. You have done an excellent job of each characters pov, and my heart just goes out to them. But having said that, Rodney's last sentence is just so devastating and true that it is hard to see any quick or happy resolution. More soon, please.

Author's Response: There may be a path or two still open to McKay's heart but saying that, I'm still not promicing anything happy. :)
Lessons
Reviewer: anna (Anonymous)
31 Aug 2006 10:54 am
loved it, more soon please :D

Author's Response: Hopefully there will be more this weekend.
Lessons 7
Reviewer: Luvmckay (Anonymous)
31 Aug 2006 10:28 am
Fantastic! I've got shivers down my spine. Poor Rodney. Please post the next chapter soon?

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I've been working on the next few chapters so hopefully they'll be ready soon.
Lessons 7
Reviewer: lavvyan (Anonymous)
31 Aug 2006 4:45 am
Ouch. That hurts. I do hope you resolve this, but even more I'm hoping you'll post the next chapter real soon. ;)

Author's Response: Depends on RL but hopefully there will be time this weekend. Thank you for your review.
Lessons 7
Reviewer: Mike (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2006 11:41 pm
Trying again. Great story, I like this chapter, to think that Rodney knows more about Teyla than she does of him and how despite not seeming to care, he really does, Poor Rodney....and Teyla and Sheppard aswell, I guess

Author's Response: Unfortunately it does seem likely, doesn't it? Thanks for your review!
Lessons 7
Reviewer: Ariana (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2006 10:00 pm
wow. that felt like a slap in the face. brilliantly written, it really packed a punch. more soon?

Author's Response: Thank you so much.
Lessons 7
Reviewer: chaps (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2006 9:45 pm
Ouch. That one hurt, but it hit home in a really great way. Nicely done!

Author's Response: Yeah, Rodney's got a few words to dish out that aren't nice to say or hear. Thanks.
Lessons 7
Reviewer: chaps (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2006 9:31 pm
Ouch. That one hurt, but it hit home in a really great way. Nicely done!

Author's Response: Thanks.
Lessons 7
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
25 Aug 2006 7:55 am
brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you.
Lessons 6
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
25 Aug 2006 7:54 am
awesome!

Author's Response: :) Thanks!
Lessons 5
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
17 Aug 2006 10:20 am
aaaaaawwwwwwww poor john. even though i love rodney, he's still really being an ass with the whole memory loss. tell me he comes back soon???? i miss him!!!

Author's Response: I'm not sure where it's going just yet but hopefully the next chapter will be posted soon.
Lessons 6
Reviewer: lavvyan (Anonymous)
17 Aug 2006 1:38 am
Oh John. *pets him* I so hope things will be okay again. And the way I'm hooked on this, I hope they'll be okay again, soon. ;) Seriously, this was a good chapter, very emotional. I hurt for both of them.

Author's Response: I can't make promises on how it will end but hopefully the next chapter will be finished soon. Thanks for the feedback.
Lessons 6
Reviewer: Andy (Anonymous)
16 Aug 2006 6:04 pm
A very large part of me still wants John to suffer. But on the other hand, Rodney being so angry with the rest... It makes me want for him to recover his memory On the other hand... MUAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA... .> Well, excelent fic

Author's Response: I still don't know where this is going to go but it's being worked on. Thanks for the feedback!
Lessons 6
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2006 6:25 pm
oh god dont stop there, i need more. dnt realise this wasnt finished when i read lessons 4, thought it was a death fic, should really read the spoilers and categories, oh well. please keep going its so good, poor rodney and john, they need a hug

Author's Response: Yes, they both need a hug but I don't know if either one are going to get it. The next chapter should be posted soon and thanks for the great feedback.
Lessons 5
Reviewer: Cooksterbird (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2006 2:24 pm
Oh my god!! This is totally and utterly fantastic but please write faster, I can feel my own heart breaking not knowing what it going to happen - keep it coming!!

Author's Response: The next chapter is written, I just need to find a beta for it. Thanks so much for the kind reviews!
Lessons 5
Reviewer: Tipsywitch (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2006 1:02 pm
This has been wonderful! Please continue it!

Author's Response: Hopefully the next chapter will be up in a few days.
Lessons 5
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2006 9:32 am
I hope you are going to continue this as it is a very good read.

Author's Response: There is more. Thanks!
Lessons 5
You must login (register) to review.