RSS
Reviews For A Bedtime Story

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Moogiesgirl77 (Signed)
19 Apr 2011 2:46 pm
Delightful, thank you!
Reviewer: Zedpm (Anonymous)
04 Jul 2007 11:04 pm
I wanna be Rodney's bed.
Reviewer: windscryer (Signed)
31 Aug 2006 3:02 pm
Don't apologize! That was awesome! Such a unique perspective and so very well done. Bravo! -M
Reviewer: Ishtra Nalamanti (Signed)
02 Jun 2006 7:37 pm
Would it sound crazy if I said I wanted to go give my bed a hug now?
Reviewer: Akro (Anonymous)
07 Apr 2006 4:00 pm
Oh...My...God!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewer: dahan (Anonymous)
28 Mar 2006 8:40 am
Final count, I think I reread it 3 times. ^_^ This was just so fun, cute, and descriptive. I'm kind of surprised that there hasn't been more mimics of Rodney/Bed inspired by this fic and if there ever is I doubt it could top this. Excellently done!
Reviewer: kuonji (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2006 8:26 am
oh my goodness, that was just so incredibly creative and cute. The poor thing, pining for her owner, and having to experience near-abandonment again. And the ending was just *perfect*. A completely different spin on the running gag of poor Rodney's sleep deprivation. Thank you for making my day.
Reviewer: AnCa (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2006 2:36 pm
A lovely original piece of comedy :) Poor Rodney! Glad he finally got home to his understanding and comforting bed!
Reviewer: Kira (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2006 11:11 pm
well done, i like the prespective
Reviewer: DaVinci's Girl (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2006 1:43 am
You wrote such a subtle characterization about Rodney's relationship with a bed. I am envious. It's so much better then a lot of the ship fiction out there.
Reviewer: saffy_ol (Anonymous)
01 Feb 2006 11:59 am
I didn't know what to expect but what i found was a genuinly original way to tell a story in the Atlantis world. It made me laugh, it almost made me cry, which is a compliment! she's so lonely. i don't know if it's a female but that's the voice i heard. Aaah, poor Rodney, at least his bed loves him!
Reviewer: saffy_ol (Anonymous)
01 Feb 2006 11:58 am
I didn't know what to expect but what i found was a genuinly original way to tell a story in the Atlantis world. It made me laugh, it almost made me cry, which is a compliment! she's so lonely. i don't know if it's a female but that's the voice i heard. Aaah, poor Rodney, at least his bed loves him!
Reviewer: Rinne (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2005 7:08 am
Wrong on so many levels, but so good.
Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
07 Nov 2005 9:03 pm
LOL. This was pretty sweet, and very cute :D
Reviewer: Texan Elf (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2005 4:13 am
I was actually looking for another story when I chanced across your summary and had to read. *squee* It was so cute! I have a lj icon that springs to mind - Rodney+bed+sandwich -new otp *from his quote after the wraith attack*
Reviewer: Keenir (Signed)
26 Oct 2005 2:26 am
Whew, what was the rating on this again? :) Definately an unconventional tale, one I heartily applaud. btw, about the pen...I bet the ink vanished *real* fast. Thanks for the enjoyable tale.
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
14 Oct 2005 10:26 pm
I loved this, how inventive. The idea that he'd wake in the middle of the night and just start writing was cool. I liked that he talks to his bed.
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
08 Oct 2005 2:39 pm
Heh. Wonderful. ----}-@ Krys
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
26 Aug 2005 11:42 pm
The sotry was cute, but almost vaguely disturbing. I like it!
Reviewer: mariko_neko (Anonymous)
18 Aug 2005 5:46 pm
I love this story, it's so wonderful. I wonder what my bed thinks and if it minds being half covered in stuff.
You must login (register) to review.