RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: cimmer (Anonymous)
16 Jan 2008 3:28 pm
This was a fun read and I really enjoyed it, especially since I don't watch SGA too often so in a way it helped me 'catch up'. Thanks and I only wish there were more especially now that Sam's taken over and Teyla's pregnant.
Chapter 137
Reviewer: vegasgate (Anonymous)
10 Aug 2007 1:00 pm
I couldn't stop laughing! Do not read while eating!
Memo 1
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
20 Apr 2007 12:22 pm
I decided to submit my review here (as opposed to the individual memo set I liked the best) because I felt the person starting at the beginning of the series should read this. THESE MEMOS ARE GREAT. I love the way they tellingly reveal character traits as well as parallel the episodes so they *feel* very much like canon! I whipped through them at great speed last night, but was also impressed by the medical details as well. Kudos to the author!
Memo 1
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Signed)
02 Apr 2007 9:56 pm
That's alternative medicine I can get my head around!
Memo 82
Reviewer: Jayne (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2007 10:21 pm
LOL!!!!!
Memo 39
Reviewer: Janye (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2007 10:00 am
OMG! I had to cover my mouth to keep the laughter in! (my boss is looking at me funny!) :)
Memo 3
Reviewer: Jayne (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2007 9:57 am
:) I know how she feel!
Memo 1
Reviewer: Pranksta (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2007 7:16 am
LOL I love these! Catching up is always so much fun! Keep 'em coming!
Chapter 137
Reviewer: Bridget (Anonymous)
18 Jan 2007 7:02 am
I love this series!! It's a hoot. Very original, I definitely look forward to more.
Chapter 134
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
18 Jan 2007 4:38 am
Yes, yes, yes! I knew it! Rodney is of the penguin persuasion! (Linux-powered by penguins) *snorfles*
Chapter 134
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2007 8:46 pm
*L* That is too rich. :)
Chapter 134
Reviewer: abharding (Signed)
17 Jan 2007 8:01 pm
LOL. Thank you for this. I needed a good laugh. But Gates is neither Wraith nor Goa'ald. He's a Borg. (sorry, wrong fandom) Replicator maybe?

Author's Response: Oooh... a Borg! I like that. "I am Gates of Borg. Resistance is futile. You will be appropriated." :-)
Chapter 134
Reviewer: tracy-thenaggingone (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2007 8:33 am
bloody wonderful!

Author's Response: Thanks! :-)
Brief Interlude 10
Reviewer: trisha (Anonymous)
16 Dec 2006 12:03 am
these are so addictive! Any chance there could be more in the future?.....pretty please?!

Author's Response: More are coming. I just had to finish my Secret Santa story. :-)
Chapter 131
Reviewer: treetra (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2006 1:37 pm
these are so great! I am sooo addicted!
Chapter 101
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
22 Nov 2006 12:51 am
ROTFL!!!! Those were a scream. :)

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 129
Reviewer: moms2398 (Anonymous)
18 Nov 2006 1:38 pm
Oh, NO! No Coffee?! Somebody recycle yesterday's grounds...see if there's anything to appease the sore-tushed Dr. McKay...! Loved it, as usual. MA
Chapter 128
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
17 Nov 2006 4:55 pm
Hee hee! Still reading. ;)
Chapter 128
Reviewer: tps513@mchsi.com (Anonymous)
13 Nov 2006 8:13 am
of course Ronon would love Fruit Cake! OMG!!! That's where they are sent after New Years Day! Conan is now The Terminator! hahahahahah. Wonder if they will use that on the show. John's counting skills ... heheheh! Such a man-child.
Chapter 127
Reviewer: kribby (Anonymous)
13 Nov 2006 3:26 am
tee hee hee mmmm fruitcake!
Chapter 127
You must login (register) to review.