RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Pranksta (Anonymous)
27 May 2006 11:01 pm
LOL As always, a marvelous interlude :) Happy 100th! *confetti, balloons, cake and fruity, frothy drinks for all* Hope you get to your 500th! 1000th! 10000th! There's never too much of a good thing!

Author's Response: And chocolate! Never too much of that, either... :-)
Atlantis X-Treme
Reviewer: irony_rocks (Anonymous)
27 May 2006 8:26 pm
*giggle* John and Elizabeth teasing? Absolutely fabulous!
Atlantis X-Treme
Reviewer: angelwings (Anonymous)
13 May 2006 5:32 pm
absolutly fabluous as always!
Memo 91
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
12 May 2006 1:02 am
*snickersnort* Well, Rodney DID, in his own "special" way. *chuckles* ----}-@
Memo 91
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
05 May 2006 2:05 pm
*snickersnort* That sounded so perfectly Carson. Wonderful! ----}-@
Memo 90
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
30 Apr 2006 3:15 pm
*snicker* Well, the OBVIOUS teasing. *snort* People have probably been saying shit behind Rodney's back ever since. *BG* Except he's oblivious unless he's beaten over the head with it. Heh. Wow, this story's turned into quite the monster, eh? Cool! Keep it going, hon. I'm so loving this. ----}-@

Author's Response: Oh, yes. This thing's taken on a life of its own... :-)
Memo 89
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
30 Apr 2006 3:11 pm
"Are you sleeping with her?" HOWL!!! ROTFLMFAO Caldwell, the jealous wannabe lover! BWA-HAHAHAHAHAAAA!!! ----}-@
Memo 88
Reviewer: Samara_Draven (Signed)
30 Apr 2006 11:38 am
Hee hee. Gotta love directness in a guy and Caldwell is surely that. This episode definitely gave me the impression that he likes Weir. Here John is going on about how they can play their cards and Caldwell pops in with the "Are you sleeping with her?" line. It's just what I would expect and the delivery makes me think he's a little too upset to be tactful about it. I can practically hear Caldwell's in that. Thanks for a good laugh.

Author's Response: I agree that Caldwell has a thing for Weir. He seemed a little too happy when she invited him to take a look at the funky pod. :-)
Memo 88
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
23 Apr 2006 2:47 am
*sniggering uncontrollably* Wasn't there a line somewhere in The Holy Grail about "watery tarts lobbing scimitars at you"? Damn, I need to watch it again. *snicker* And I was struck with another possible email - "Well, at least no one started flinging livestock at us. We had enough problems as it was with the drones." *snort* ----}-@
Memo 87
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
23 Apr 2006 2:44 am
ROTFLMFAO ----}-@
Memo 86
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
23 Apr 2006 2:42 am
*snicker* And am I the only geek who picked up on the writer's homage to the "Blackadder" series with Baldric? ;) ----}-@
Memo 85
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
23 Apr 2006 2:40 am
*falls off chair laughing hysterically* ----}-@
Memo 84
Reviewer: Samara_Draven (Signed)
23 Apr 2006 1:43 am
I'm still hanging in there. Thanks for keeping it up. I'm not sure I could. I'm always too busy to write anything. So, kudos to you! On a nit-pick note: I just watched a rerun of The Tower and in the end John says he turned the girl down. Which I can see because John doesn't seem the type to enjoy getting blindsided by a girl. My nit-pick is: Has everyone forgotten that he turned her down or is it that no one believes him? 'Cause every thing I've read that tags this ep seems to go with the: John's-a-Kirk-and-he-hit-that-no-doubt-about-it angle. Just wondering.
Memo 1
Reviewer: brenda k. (Anonymous)
22 Apr 2006 12:44 am
I can SO see this conversation between John & Rodney happening *g*. And it's strangely appropriate in the circumstances.
Memo 86
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
21 Apr 2006 11:50 pm
The last one, LOL! You always save the best comment for last. Was looking at the "story status" that says if the story is complete or not. I think in this case you should have an option that says "never". Kam :)

Author's Response: I try to leave each chapter with a "zinger." :-) And I don't plan for this thing to end until the show does, and maybe not even then!
Memo 87
Reviewer: HermioneORourke (Signed)
20 Apr 2006 2:22 pm
omg, I think I love you much more now. *smiles* Fantastic!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Memo 86
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
19 Apr 2006 4:14 pm
Wondrous. Really defined the additional chaos that'd gone through Rodney's exhausted brain after that episode, methinks. Excellently written, hon. ----}-@
Brief Interlude 8
Reviewer: DragonLady (Signed)
19 Apr 2006 3:54 pm
Okay, this series rocks on general principles, but...well done. Excellent Monty Python usage. *giggle*

Author's Response: Thanks!
Memo 86
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
11 Apr 2006 9:04 am
Oh go Carson! Finally someone has some slight sense. Hee. I hope those tests are *really* embarassing!
Memo 84
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
08 Apr 2006 9:57 pm
I enjoyed reading this a second time.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad.
Brief Interlude 8
You must login (register) to review.