RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
01 Apr 2006 9:37 pm
Heh. What I'd love is to see that Rodney had accidentally hit "Send". *BEG* Excellent chapter, hon. ----}-@

Author's Response: You never know... ;-)
Memo 83
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
31 Mar 2006 8:53 am
Heh, yeah. All kidding aside, Carson's a good friend. You gotta think that after that episode, Rodney had been having a whole lot of problems with enclosed spaces, hrm? ----}-@
Memo 82
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
31 Mar 2006 3:12 am
Damn. How about *I* bring the Malvern water and the shortbread? Still reading, still loving this, thank you! :hugs:
Memo 82
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
30 Mar 2006 6:10 pm
Can I have some of Carson's alternative medicine? Please?

Author's Response: No! It's all mine!!! ;-)
Memo 82
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
21 Mar 2006 11:42 pm
*chuckle* But... but... it kept him from completely freaking out. Didn't it? Sometimes you have to rob Peter to pay Paul... so to speak. ;) ----}-@ Krys
Memo 81
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
21 Mar 2006 11:40 pm
*snickersnort* ----}-@ Krys
Memo 80
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2006 2:04 pm
LOL!!!!!!!!!
Memo 79
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
16 Mar 2006 12:28 am
Heh. Rodney-baiting is just too damned easy. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: I know. It's cruel, but I can't help myself. ;-)
Memo 79
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
12 Mar 2006 1:20 am
Heh. Wonderful job of showing the always deepening bonds of friendship between the people of Atlantis. ----}-@ Krys, chuckling over Rodney and Cadman's squabbling
Brief Interlude 7
Reviewer: Kamelion (Signed)
11 Mar 2006 6:38 pm
More interlude! Not so brief next time! Great take on the behind the scenes of Teyla in the ep. Was surpried to see a mini fic rather than a memo! Interesting change!
Brief Interlude 7
Reviewer: songspinner (Anonymous)
11 Mar 2006 10:36 am
Such a bittersweet, lovely piece here. I've been enjoying the twisted humor of your stuff, but this was a nice change as well. Seemed very much in character - it was interesting to see their perspectives of each other.

Author's Response: Twisted humor... I like that! But I also really enjoy looking at the Carson/Teyla dynamic. He really does seem like the protective sibling.
Brief Interlude 7
Reviewer: Kamelion (Signed)
28 Feb 2006 8:19 pm
I want them to bring Cadman back!! *whines*

Author's Response: Maybe they will. I think a lot of other folks like her, too.
Memo 78
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
27 Feb 2006 7:29 pm
I don't generally review this story, but I wanted to say that each memo gives me a little bit of joy so keep them coming.

Author's Response: Aww. Thanks for telling me!
Memo 78
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
24 Feb 2006 1:32 am
Heh. I've been thinking I'm probably one of the very few people who actually like Caldwell. Yeah, he can be an officious git at times, but hello! Military officer here! *snicker* ----}-@ Krys
Memo 77
Reviewer: meredevachon (Anonymous)
19 Feb 2006 10:33 pm
Yea! I'm always so excited to see you've posted another installment of the Memoranda. John & Rodney really should know better than to taunt Zelenka like that. Poor things, they just can't help themselves though, can they? Brilliant as usual, dear.

Author's Response:

Author's Response: Why, thank you! I didn't know you hung out here, too.
Memo 76
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
19 Feb 2006 12:09 pm
*snicker* It's not nice to poke the grumpy Czech, boys. He just might do something nasty. *snigger* And I've been wondering what's gonna be the fallout from the whole bomb scare. Heh. YAY! More! ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Fallout.... no pun intended, eh? :-)
Memo 76
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
19 Feb 2006 12:10 am
Yes, but can Zelenka curse people out in Asgard? ;-)
Memo 75
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
16 Feb 2006 1:48 pm
ROTFLMFAO Y'know, I was thinking when Hermoid asked Kavanagh to "Be quiet... please." he sounded an awful lot like Radek when he was talking to Elizabeth in "38 Minutes". *snicker* Bet Hermoid can curse people out in Czech too... *chuckle* ----}-@ Krys
Memo 75
Reviewer: Kamelion (Signed)
14 Feb 2006 4:39 pm
ROFLOL!! Poor Rodney, one day he'll learn to watch that huge mouth of his. Nah.

Author's Response: Never! :-)
Memo 74
Reviewer: kristy (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2006 4:02 pm
very funny stuff. I have been reading and enjoying. thanks for posting.
Memo 42
You must login (register) to review.