RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Samara_Draven (Signed)
13 Feb 2006 3:17 am
Yay! The Steelers won! Are you going to find a way to put it in the memos? That would be so cool! Also, ROFLMAO. Rodney's "I'm a dead man." was just so Rodney. I love it.

Author's Response: I'm trying to figure out how... :-)
Memo 1
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
12 Feb 2006 11:39 pm
*giggles insanely* Run Rodney. Run for your Powerbar-lovin' life. *snicker* ----}-@ Krys, thinking of various alie glowy Ascended STD's and what their symptoms might be (and continuing to giggle like a frickin loon)
Memo 74
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
07 Feb 2006 11:29 pm
*snickersnort* Rodney's gonna get his ass kicked in a "training" session with Teyla and Ronon. *chuckle* And I can't wait to see what John says to Carson about this so-called "protection". "Oh, yeah, Doc, I carry a half dozen Magnums in my mission vest at all times! What the hell do you think?!" LOL ----}-@ Krys
Memo 73
Reviewer: Samara_Draven (Signed)
05 Feb 2006 5:20 am
Still good stuff. I'm wondering if you're going to make good on John's "this means war" threat to Weir, what with the big game being... oh today actually. I was gonna say tomorrow but I just looked at the time. Boy have I exceeded my bedtime and it's all your fault! ;p

Author's Response: GO STEELERS... GO STEELERS...GO STEELERS... *ahem* :-)
Memo 1
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
04 Feb 2006 12:57 am
ROTFLMFAO Yahsureyoubetcha... John carries a box of Magnums in his vest pocket at all times. *snortle* And Teyla should do as my brother constantly advised our mom when we were growing up - Don't ask, you really don't want to know. *snicker* ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Carson should probably follow the same advice! ;-)
Memo 72
Reviewer: victoriaely (Signed)
03 Feb 2006 6:06 am
Brilliant! Is John gonna answer Carson's question? Do we want to know? *evil grin*

Author's Response: No. ;-)
Memo 72
Reviewer: auntiemeesh (Anonymous)
01 Feb 2006 10:48 pm
Oh man, as a Pittsburgher currently serving an exile in New Hampshire, I loved the football rivalry stuff going on here! :)

Author's Response: GO STEELERS!!!!! :-)
Memo 62
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
31 Jan 2006 9:08 am
*snickersnort* And Rodney should know, right Rodney? ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Yeah, right! I'm sure his experience is vast. ;-)
Memo 71
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
28 Jan 2006 10:06 pm
*snickersnort* I wonder if all genius scientists are petty. ;) Looking forward to seeing how you're gonna address "Grace Under Pressure". Somehow I can see Rodney posting an all purpose general memo stating unequivocably that "from now on, all testing of work shall be done by the scientist(s) that performed the work". No more having ol' Rodney sitting in the hot seat and watching as other people die from mistakes that he for once didn't make. It's bad enough that Rodney has to live with the results of his mistakes, let alone other people's now, too. Oy, angst fest, anyone? ;) So glad you're able to continue this, hon. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thanks! I just finished watching "Grace Under Pressure." Hewlett is brilliant! Not sure how I'm gonna top that... :-)
Memo 70
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
28 Jan 2006 9:37 pm
*giggles like a schoolgirl* Delightful! Poor Rodney, we can see right through him.
Memo 70
Reviewer: charlie (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2006 9:23 pm
love it! so funny, eyes a bit gone from reading whole lot in one go!

Author's Response: Pace yourself! ;-) Thanks, glad you liked it.
Brief Interlude 6
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
25 Jan 2006 12:46 am
Hear hear. I'm dying to know what'll happen to Ford on the show. He's such a cool guy! And thank you for mentioning Rodney's health. I don't think he'd go through days of absolute hell withdrawal and then be fine. I'm sure he'd be weak and out of sorts for at least a week or so afterwards, and it was probably a bad idea for him to be on the Daedalus. Thank you so much for writing this! ----}-@ Krys
Brief Interlude 6
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
19 Jan 2006 4:09 am
Damn, this is fucking brilliant. can't wait to see wjay else you come up with. And I REALLY shouldn't be attempting to type reviews after drinking an entire bottle of Merlot in the middle of the frickin night. Do you have any idea how LONG it took me to write this review?! *laughs hysterically* Let's just say that I have to watch very carefully what I type when drunk. *snicker* ----}-@ Krys
Memo 69
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
19 Jan 2006 4:00 am
HOWL!!!
Brief Interlude 5
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
19 Jan 2006 3:52 am
As for college football... go Penn State!!! PA native here.... though I'm so not a fan of the so-called "professional" teams. Like Rodney, give me hockey, man! *snicker* I am so drunk right now... teehee... ----}-@ Krys
Memo 62
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
19 Jan 2006 3:52 am
*eyes widen* Oh freck, but that's a loop! LOVED these last two chaps! *giggles* Rodney an' Carson bondin' an' John! Ford! Whoohoo!
Memo 69
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
19 Jan 2006 3:35 am
"So: I'm opening this up to everyone. Right now the memos are covering the planned guys' night out. Is there anything else that people might want to see?" Other than Rodney's naked sweaty body twisting in orgasmic pleasure? Um... no. *snickersnort* ----}-@ Krys
Memo 47
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
19 Jan 2006 3:20 am
*giggle* And don't forget the srexy brow ridges on those Klingons. *snicker* BTW - drinking abso-friggin-lutely delicious Merlot and reading your fic is so NOT a good combination. I swear I've sprayed the monitor 3 times now. *pouts* What a waste of supremely delicious Merlot. ;) ----}-@ a slightly sloshy Krys
Memo 38
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
19 Jan 2006 3:11 am
*kicking weakly in the air while fighting for her next breath* ----}-@ Krys
Memo 31
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
19 Jan 2006 3:01 am
*falls off of chair laughing hysterically* ----}-@ Krys
Memo 21
You must login (register) to review.