RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: jenny (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2005 12:02 am
Steel Magnolias or Terms of Endearment? Bleah! I've never understood people who could sit thru those kinds of movies. *G* They should get on their knees and thank the men for Die Hard. For that matter, even 3 hours of curling would be less torturous. *G*

Author's Response: Hey, I agree with you! Err, what's curling?
Brief Interlude 5
Reviewer: Val (Anonymous)
15 Nov 2005 12:24 am
I just finished catching up on this...such a great story! And John being a Steelers fan is perfect! My boys need all the love they can get. Its hard to support them out loud down here in Texas, lol. Although you've gotta love the Cowboys for the hurt they put on the Eagles tonight. I can't wait for the interlude- keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Why, thank you! I definitely approve of John's taste in football. ;-) Glad you're enjoying this.
Memo 62
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
14 Nov 2005 2:10 am
*ROTFL* Go Lorne! Heh. Patriots? Steelers?! Boo! Hiss! *waves Chiefs flag* GO KC! *smirks* Can't wait for the Interlude.

Author's Response: Sorry, pal. I live in Pittsburgh! :-)
Memo 62
Reviewer: llewellynprince (Anonymous)
13 Nov 2005 10:24 pm
*grin* keep it up!
Memo 62
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
13 Nov 2005 10:11 pm
Now I *have* to root for John. Gotta support my fellow Steelers fans!

Author's Response: Are you in Pittsburgh, too?
Memo 62
Reviewer: Orka (Anonymous)
10 Nov 2005 6:55 pm
Oh they are, they really are. But that's okay, pitiful woobies are the best kind ;)
Memo 61
Reviewer: alfirin_kirinki (Signed)
10 Nov 2005 6:58 am
~evil Radek cackle~
Memo 61
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
10 Nov 2005 5:03 am
Yay! Go Radek! :D Now we know who the sneaky one is! Lmao!
Memo 61
Reviewer: Texanelf (Anonymous)
10 Nov 2005 4:56 am
I *love* Radek's reply in this part. LOL
Memo 61
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
10 Nov 2005 12:03 am
*ROTFL* GO RADEK!!! *waves Czech flag* WHOOHOO!!

Author's Response: I wonder what the Czech national anthem is... :-)
Memo 61
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
09 Nov 2005 10:42 pm
"holding a meeting in her office"? Would that be a private meeting, now?

Author's Response: A lady never tells. ;-)
Memo 61
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
09 Nov 2005 9:48 pm
Zelenka is funny. He seems so aloof from this little war.

Author's Response: Just wait... :-)
Memo 61
Reviewer: llewellynprince (Anonymous)
09 Nov 2005 9:46 pm
go radek!
Memo 61
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
08 Nov 2005 2:04 am
*giggles* Go Liz with the subtle!
Memo 60
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
07 Nov 2005 10:08 pm
LOL :D Not quite good enough there John m'boy hehehe Nice try though LOL
Memo 60
Reviewer: whistler84 (Anonymous)
07 Nov 2005 9:27 pm
Yay!!!! Sheppard and Weir notes! She's sooo onto him!
Memo 60
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
04 Nov 2005 8:27 pm
*ROTFLOL* I get behind a few days and find three new chappies! *hugs chaps* Yay! *ahem* Funny as hell, of course. Poor Lorne, I feel sorry for the guy. He didn't ask to be involved (not really...) and yet here he is, about to become a pawn. And Radek an' Rodney! *snerk* An' Carson tryin' t' be subtle an' Ronon not bein' subtle AT ALL. *L* More! More!

Author's Response: The words "Ronon" and "subtle" do not belong in the same sentence. :-)
Memo 59
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2005 11:07 pm
I'm not sure these memos are secure LOL :D The funniest part is he's probably NOT being paranoid heheheh

Author's Response: Well, you know what they say. "Just because you're paranoid doesn't mean they're not after you." :-)
Memo 59
Reviewer: napaisti (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2005 11:01 pm
What a way to end it! Shep's answer was spot on. Good job with the movie suggestions too. Keep up the good work, I've become quite addicted to the memoranda.
Memo 58
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2005 9:12 am
I like John's answer No. hehehhe! There’s a very small chance that it could explode. *snicker* what the heck are they up to? *g* can't wait to find out! I think the best all-time guy movie has got to be Rambo First Blood hehehe (I wouldn't know but just saw that on I Love the 80's LOL)
Memo 58
You must login (register) to review.