RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
12 Nov 2006 10:38 pm
*L* These memos are a scream. :)
Chapter 127
Reviewer: Pranksta (Anonymous)
12 Nov 2006 10:01 pm
LOL Fruitcake.
Chapter 127
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
07 Nov 2006 6:09 pm
*L* Oh, those two are so mature. *snicker* No wonder Elizabeth is reading everything. :)
Chapter 126
Reviewer: sglab (Anonymous)
07 Nov 2006 4:22 pm
Geek. Gel-boy. Oh they're gonna get in trouble for not heeding Elizabeth's warnings about private memo overuse. I'm loving this series.
Chapter 126
Reviewer: Kensieg (Signed)
05 Nov 2006 7:16 pm
Are we going to meet Binky, the alien who masquerades as John's hair?
Chapter 125
Reviewer: Pranksta (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2006 7:24 pm
ROFL These are incredibly enjoyable, you know that, right?
Chapter 125
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2006 7:06 pm
*L* I've been wondering the samething about John's hair. How does he get it to do that? :)

Author's Response: One of the mysteries of the universe...
Chapter 125
Reviewer: moms2398 (Anonymous)
01 Nov 2006 10:14 am
I think that last line was the best one from the entire episode...I love that Lucius "hung a lantern" on what everyone else has been thinking since day 1. Again, these are all wonderful! I'm so glad you're continuing them. MA

Author's Response: Thanks! John's hair has become a running joke, hasn't it...
Chapter 124
Reviewer: moms2398 (Anonymous)
01 Nov 2006 10:12 am
hehehehe! MA
Chapter 123
Reviewer: moms2398 (Anonymous)
01 Nov 2006 10:09 am
So Sweet! I loved it...again... MA
Brief Interlude 9
Reviewer: moms2398 (Anonymous)
01 Nov 2006 9:59 am
This last one captures John perfectly. At the risk of repeating myself, I LOVE these! MA
Chapter 118
Reviewer: kribby (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2006 5:50 pm
ha ha .... surprised you could get an interesting episodic coda out of such absolute garbage (the episode I mean... not your writing)

Author's Response: Yeah, I didn't like the episode either, actually. Some parts were downright cringeworthy. :-)
Chapter 123
Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous)
21 Oct 2006 1:06 am
Heh, at least he didn't mention the crying...

Author's Response: Not yet... :-)
Chapter 122
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2006 7:24 pm
ROTFL! John is never going to live down the whole Chaya thing with Rodney. :)
Chapter 121
Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2006 10:12 am
Yes! Lol, my favorite line in an episode chock full of great ones.
Chapter 121
Reviewer: miscbills (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2006 11:46 pm
Aww, this was so deep, poor Carson feeling like he is responsible for all the human wraith death on the planet and angry at the John and Rodney. the boys (John and Rodney) helped Carson in their own way. Loved how Carson finally except what John had to do what needs to be done.
Brief Interlude 9
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
12 Oct 2006 6:14 pm
Aaaah. I like your version of events better than canon. *g* "Misbegotten" was. Very. Happy to see this is still running- you just made my day! Thankies!
Brief Interlude 9
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
12 Oct 2006 1:49 am
*L* Aw, but Caldwell looks so much like Skinner and Sumner is definitely Doggett.
Memo 3
Reviewer: kristy (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2006 9:41 pm
Hi, I have spent an enjoyable hour catching up on your memos from the edge. Funny stuff! Thanks for posting.
Chapter 119
Reviewer: fmapreshwab (Signed)
04 Sep 2006 6:56 pm
I really like your use of Czeck. I've always loved Radek's little outbursts.
Brief Interlude 4
You must login (register) to review.