RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: jo_zed_pee_em (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2005 7:51 am
Oooo!! You cant just leave us hanging with John's No. Thats just mean What are the guys upto??! I swear I am going to be insane before we find out!! Again very amusing and intriguing!! keep em coming! jo. :)
Memo 58
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2005 6:29 am
Oh yeah, French Connection has a great loooong car chase! For sheer grossness, though, nothing beats Papillon, and that one movie about the guy who was caught in Turkey trying to smuggle out drungs and his time in Turkish jail. Ugh.
Memo 58
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
30 Oct 2005 3:06 pm
*giggles* Boys, boys, boys...hope Ronon doesn't hurt the poor kitty.

Author's Response: My money's actually on the cat... ;-)
Memo 56
Reviewer: jo (Anonymous)
30 Oct 2005 12:35 pm
More More!! Thank you can I just say my monitor and keyboard thank you for the juice that I have spat out all over them while reading this series!! No seriously they do!!! Please keep writing!! :) jo. x
Memo 56
Reviewer: jo (Anonymous)
29 Oct 2005 8:05 am
::Tapping fingers impatiently!:: Ok you have got me on the edge of my seat. I cant wait to find out what revenge the guys have cooked up! And although I am female and am all for the girls having the upper hand I am kinda hoping the guys win!! What can I say, It's the guys!! They're all cute and yummy!. keep writing and quickly if you please!! :) jo.x
Memo 55
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
29 Oct 2005 3:15 am
*giggles* "Cadman of Borg." *snerk* Don't th' boys realize they're only diggin' themselves deeper? *rolls eyes* Of COURSE they don't. Men. *G* More!

Author's Response: The boys are being delightfully clueless, aren't they... :-)
Memo 55
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
28 Oct 2005 1:10 pm
*g* revenge aaaah sweet revenge LOL can't wait to see what the guys come up with!
Brief Interlude 4
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
28 Oct 2005 10:12 am
*ROTFL* Cadman's was SO funny! More! More!
Memo 54
Reviewer: jo (Anonymous)
28 Oct 2005 7:22 am
ok now I am intrigued!! WHat are Carson and Rodney upto??? Can I just say though I can so see John and Rodney watching Sleepless in Seattle---- and maybe snuggling..........!!! :) more more! jo. x
Memo 54
Reviewer: llewellynprince (Anonymous)
28 Oct 2005 12:07 am
going well! keep it up!
Memo 54
Reviewer: Samara_Draven (Signed)
27 Oct 2005 2:58 pm
LMAO! "If the fleece fits..." Ah! I love it! That was great. There are several other memorable moments but that one got me the best. Didn't think Elizabeth was that sneaky or mean. Very nicely done.

Author's Response: Thanks! I think we tend to underestimate dear Elizabeth... :-)
Memo 1
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
26 Oct 2005 11:43 am
Ah and you're back :D Still loving this, glad to see the girls getting in on this! More please!! And btw you do know this is a "slash" site, hmmm? roflmao!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, the girls are up to no good. (So are the guys, for that matter!) :-)
Brief Interlude 4
Reviewer: AK (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2005 7:40 am
Some of Ronon's lines made me laugh out loud, there! :) Just one cultural note - unless the Beckett/Sheep note is something from the show that I missed, you got the wrong country. It's the Welsh who bear the sheepshagging jokes. I've never heard it said of a Scot. They're labelled as tight-fisted alcoholics, instead. :)

Author's Response: Really? Didn't know that. Too bad, the humor potential with sheep is pretty high!
Brief Interlude 4
Reviewer: jo (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2005 10:31 pm
"if we were smart we would walk away---we will therefore start planning our revenge immediately!!" I just love this line! I cant wait to find out if the guys succeed. I dont know how you manage it but each new chapter tops the last. Another BIG applause. jo. x

Author's Response: That was one of my favorite lines, too. I'll try to keep improving on the chappies! :-)
Brief Interlude 4
Reviewer: HermioneORourke (Signed)
25 Oct 2005 10:10 pm
Very awesome! Love this so much! Please keep going. You are doing such a great job.

Author's Response: I'll keep going as long as my deranged mind keeps coming up with stuff -- which is to say, for a long time to come!
Brief Interlude 4
Reviewer: dark cygnet (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2005 10:02 pm
i hope the guys get the girls back really good and win this contest. That was just wrong of the girls to do that.

Author's Response: "Revenge is a dish best served cold... it is very cold in space." Oops, wrong movie! But you get the idea. I'm sure the guys will be very inventive.
Brief Interlude 4
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
25 Oct 2005 9:52 pm
*ROTFLMAO* LOVED Rodney an' Ronon's bit in the beginnin' an' th' boys at the end!!! *snerk*

Author's Response: As John said, "this isn't over" :-)
Brief Interlude 4
Reviewer: jo (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2005 5:56 am
Ooooo! Radek that was just too easy!! But I am sensing a plot twist coming on surely the lads have got something up their sleeves!! :) Cant wait for more. jo. x
Memo 53
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
25 Oct 2005 5:03 am
*smacks head for forgetting about Radek's crush on Liz* Didn't realize she knew. *rolls eyes* Then again, Radek, for all his brains, isn't the most subtle. Moreso than McKay, sure, but still kinda obvious if you know him. *chuckles* Poor boys. Can't wait to see what happens!
Memo 53
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
24 Oct 2005 11:10 pm
*snicker* Elizabeth is sneaky!

Author's Response: She's not above using Radek's crush against him. Naughty, naughty!
Memo 53
You must login (register) to review.