RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: llewellynprince (Anonymous)
24 Oct 2005 11:07 pm
this is very well done. You keep the flow and good sentance structure. The idea is original too. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! But wait, there's more... :-)
Memo 53
Reviewer: jo (Anonymous)
24 Oct 2005 10:01 pm
*Giggles* Its amazing womens intuition rules again! The Guys are never gonna get away with anything----(MMM thinking of all the things that they could get away with!!) :) Elizabeth is gonna get Rodney to crack and spill the beans isnt she??! She probably has a juicy little secret that she can use to blackmail him with!! Well done and please keep writing quickly. jo. x
Memo 52
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
24 Oct 2005 8:18 am
*giggles* Never leave girls out. Wonder whom Liz was talking about, though? *thinks* Lorne's the only one who I can think that would be under her thumb, but he hasn't really been active in the memos. Maybe Ronon? Order him? Hmm...can't wait to find out!
Memo 52
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
24 Oct 2005 2:22 am
LOL!
Memo 52
Reviewer: jo (Anonymous)
23 Oct 2005 10:08 am
loved all memos upto now!! Is it wrong of me to be looking for slashy undertones between Rodney and John's memos though! *hint hint!!* Sorry I cant help it I do it when I watch the episodes too! :)

Author's Response: I didn't intend for there to be slashy undertones, but then again, I didn't intend for there NOT to be slashy undertones. People can read into the memos whatever they like. I'm not picky as long as they read! :-)
Memo 51
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
19 Oct 2005 12:00 pm
LOL this could get very interesting hehehe Rodney had a good point about the ladies poker night though :D
Memo 51
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
19 Oct 2005 4:26 am
*LOL* Go girls!!
Memo 51
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
18 Oct 2005 9:01 am
[Son, if I were you, I’d start thinking about the witness protection program.] *points at line as she rolls around on the ground laughing her ass off*

Author's Response: Yes, Carson can be quite amusing when he wants to be. :-)
Memo 50
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2005 11:24 am
Just ask Rodney for dating advice, tee-hee Carson you're funny ;) LOL can't wait to see how Rodney gets John back :D
Memo 49
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2005 11:24 am
Just ask Rodney for dating advice, tee-hee Carson you're funny ;) LOL can't wait to see how Rodney gets John back :D

Author's Response: Carson -- sweet man, good friend, but completely clueless if Rodney's the first person he thinks of for dating advice. ;-)
Memo 49
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
17 Oct 2005 3:29 am
*LOL* Rodney's question t' John an' th' guys about th' Orange Bowl was HILARIOUS! You can jus' see th' sarcasm drippin' from every word. And Carson givin' Radek advice! Awww...can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Yeah, and John is seriously NOT happy about that! ;-)
Memo 49
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
16 Oct 2005 5:13 am
*chuckles* Carson's 'fraid of Laura! He's SO whipped. *snerk* So does this mean Rodney's still seein' Katie? Huh. Cool. Can't wait for the girls to find out, cause you KNOW they will.

Author's Response: Of course. What fun would it be if they didn't? ;-) (Carson's definitely whipped, I agree...)
Memo 48
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2005 10:53 pm
LOL @ Ronon asking about food hehehe
Memo 48
Reviewer: dark cygnet (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2005 10:08 pm
As always, enjoying this series so much. I lurve it. Is it possible though to just keep it guys night? don't wanna see no women there, they can have their own evening in retaliation! *g*

Author's Response: We'll see... ;-)
Memo 48
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
15 Oct 2005 1:11 am
*LOL* Excellent chap. *snickers* Poor Radek, bein' teamed up on by th' other guys. I, for one, would like to see, perhaps, more Radek/Liz. This is a perfect opening, really. Jus' more interactions with th' boys. I'm pretty easy t' please. Whatever you do is fine by me. Pity about having to wait for the Lost Boys/Hive memos, though. Thanks for this!

Author's Response: I experienced this with Instinct/Conversion. Most of the stuff I wrote between the episodes was rendered obsolete once the second part aired. Radek/Liz is a pairing that definitely intrigues me, though.
Memo 47
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
14 Oct 2005 11:46 pm
Me! oooh, me! Well, obviously, the guys gotta get in trouble somehow on their night out hehehe Um, maybe some kind of juvenille prank that has the memos flying the next morning, while everybody tries to figure out who did it (whatever it is) and *how* heheh
Memo 47
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
13 Oct 2005 10:54 pm
*ROTFL* Ronon an' Rodney in charge of food is scary. Would there even be anything left by the time they GOT to the party?

Author's Response: Now that is an EXCELLENT question. I may have to work that in there. ;-)
Memo 46
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
12 Oct 2005 11:19 pm
*laughs and grins* Wonderful chap. Gotta love th' boys.
Memo 45
Reviewer: alfirin_kirinki (Anonymous)
12 Oct 2005 6:34 pm
I've been following this fic all from the beginning, but I always read it at work and never have time to comment. I just thought I'd say that I love it dearly; some of the jokes are down-right hilarious, and on many an occasion my colleague, Mrs. Lim, has asked what I'm giggling about. If she knew what a stargate was, she'd probably be hooked by now. Also: YOU MENTIONED STACKHOUSE!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it. I also like Stackhouse. I don't see why they underutilize him -- he's got the gene, after all.
Memo 45
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
10 Oct 2005 10:33 pm
*LOL* Yay! Another Interlude! This was fun, thanks. Poor Carson, havin' t' put up with th' boys...

Author's Response: The fact that he's stayed friends with them all this time does not speak well of his sanity or common sense! ;-)
Brief Interlude 3
You must login (register) to review.