RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
10 Oct 2005 8:54 pm
Heh, great look at the relationships between physician and "lunatics." :)

Author's Response: Poor, put-upon Carson!
Brief Interlude 3
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
10 Oct 2005 8:06 pm
LOL Bravo, that was great! I love the interludes as much as I love the memos :D
Brief Interlude 3
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
08 Oct 2005 11:23 pm
There’s no way in hell I’m calling you “Master”. *snicker* Oh, I'm sure there's a scenario somewhere that would make Rodney call John master ;) LMAO @ Ronon hehehe
Memo 44
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
08 Oct 2005 11:21 pm
LMAO @ the Quantum Leap ref hehehe I dream of jeanie tee-hee, I thought that too.

Author's Response: I wonder if that was actually in the script, or if Hewlett was just goofing around.
Memo 43
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
08 Oct 2005 12:01 am
*LOL* Rodney an' John! LOVED that part! *L* An' Ronon runnin' 'round nekkid!
Memo 44
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
07 Oct 2005 7:35 pm
YES!YES!YES!YES!YES!!!! I am NOT the only one who saw Rodney do his "crossed arms" exit thingy and think "I Dream of Jeanie"!! And I SO never thought of the Al connection but yer right! *LOL* Excellent!
Memo 43
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
04 Oct 2005 3:46 am
*laughs and bounces in her seat* Yay! Teyla making overt gestures towards Ronon! Rodney and John snark! Caldwell being an idiot! Carson being all threatening!Scot!Doctor!!! Yay!

Author's Response: Yes, her breaking his arm was only the first round of overt gestures. Now it's strip poker!
Memo 42
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
02 Oct 2005 5:18 pm
*LOL* I am SO glad I ain't the only one to notice how Teyla an' Ronon should play poker!! An' Rodney in this one was SO snarky! *hugs Rodney* Yay! And Liz bein' sarcastic in the most diplomatic way possible! *squee* Another great chappie, thank you!

Author's Response: Wait 'til you see what I have planned...
Memo 41
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
01 Oct 2005 11:32 am
LOL! Love Carson's subject line hehehehe *g* oh and this ep was so deliciously slashy, of course they're up to something *snicker* ;)

Author's Response: We did indeed get much more McShep, didn't we... :-)
Memo 40
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
01 Oct 2005 6:56 am
Nice medical write-up. And oh, Carson, how we love thee. So much.

Author's Response: Yes, we do adore our Scottish doc. Even though we torture the poor guy. ;-)
Memo 39
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
01 Oct 2005 6:28 am
*ROTFL* Rodney an' John snippin' back and forth is SO cute! *L* And that Rodney knew John'd tried to Kirk his way outta jail...*shakes her head* Hilarious.

Author's Response: I was rolling my eyes when I saw him turning on the charm, and thought, "Oh, PUHLEEZ!"
Memo 40
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
30 Sep 2005 1:12 pm
I love discharge instruction number 5; it's so Carson.

Author's Response: Yup! Sweet and cranky in the same instruction!
Memo 39
Reviewer: Emel Raines (Anonymous)
29 Sep 2005 2:10 pm
hehehehe They were in mine.... FBI...
Memo 3
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
29 Sep 2005 10:13 am
LMAO :D I loved all the discharge orders hehehe anywhere but here LOL Awesome job :D I was an MT for awhile and transcribed discharge orders, this rocks! :D

Author's Response: I had the best time writing it. Things are crappy at work, so I've been kinda pissed off for the last week or so. The discharge summary allowed me to let off some steam, 'cause I've always wanted to put stuff like that in them!
Memo 39
Reviewer: SGA Arlessiar (Signed)
29 Sep 2005 7:53 am
OMG that was great! There was anything in this short report that I love about Carson: Professionalism, humour and compassion! Really a good mix! And things like "sexual disinhibition" or his abilities to "annoy the hell out of the CMO" had me in tears from laughing! An annoyed Carson is just funny (at least for the reader *g*)!

Author's Response: I agree. I enjoy making the guy a little cranky. :-)
Memo 39
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
29 Sep 2005 12:44 am
*ROTFLOL* Oh, THANK YOU for this laugh. This was great.

Author's Response: You're most welcome. *grins* More cheeky Carson to come!
Memo 39
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
27 Sep 2005 10:14 am
Poor john, no one is on his side LOL questionable eating habits *snicker* yup, sounds like Ronon is at least decended from Klingons :D

Author's Response: I bet Ronon would love gakh!
Memo 38
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
27 Sep 2005 1:25 am
*falls over laughing at Carson's comment about "The Great Escape"* Lovely as always, thanks for the laugh. Can't wait to see how you spin "Aurora" and "Lost Boys". Well, you might hafta wait on the "Lost Boys"...but can't wait for the "Aurora" tie-ins. *snerk*

Author's Response: I haven't had a chance to watch "Aurora" yet, but I'll be churning out the memos just after I do!
Memo 38
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
26 Sep 2005 1:53 pm
HI there, still reading,still enjoying. The last memo (36?)from Carson had me LOL. THe following one did it again. To the extent that my family all rushed in to see why I was making so much noise. :) Your memo's are the first thing on Wraithbait that my husband has read.(He doesn't read my stuff, unless I write het sex!)

Author's Response: That's awesome! Thanks. I'm coming up with lots more snarky stuff...
Memo 37
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
22 Sep 2005 1:08 am
*ROTFLOL* Oh, Carson's memo is just...*LOL* I LOVE #1 and #4. And, hey, you have John playin' his guitar! Yay! Thanks for this.

Author's Response: Yup! All that Johnny Cash stuff paid off for John...
Memo 36
You must login (register) to review.