RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
21 Sep 2005 11:28 pm
LMAO :D I can see John sitting on his hospital bed with his guitar in his lap singing old jail songs while the other prisoners...er...patients clink their cups on their bed rails hehehehe :D

Author's Response: "Swing Low, Sweet Chariot...." :-)
Memo 36
Reviewer: ChelleyBean (Anonymous)
21 Sep 2005 11:23 pm
*snerk* Does Carson keep his wattle in a bottle or in his hand? Nice little add-on. Thanks!

Author's Response: I don't know, but he doesn't want to see any of you not drinking this semester... ;-)
Memo 36
Reviewer: Nymeria (Signed)
21 Sep 2005 9:06 pm
I just discovered this series yesterday and have since read it all. I love it. wonderful happy fun. Keep it up! (:
Memo 35
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
21 Sep 2005 9:16 am
*snicker* sounds like a klingon hehehe :D
Memo 35
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
21 Sep 2005 9:14 am
Awwww :D
Memo 34
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
21 Sep 2005 12:50 am
*giggles and claps hands in a giddy fashion* Oh! Have I mentioned before that I absolutely ADORE this series of yours? If not, I do. I'd MARRY it if I possibly could. And if it wouldn't squick the hell out of everyone, myself included. Wow. I love John in this. And Ronon's reply to John's "traitor" comments! Squee!
Memo 35
Reviewer: whistler (Anonymous)
17 Sep 2005 11:32 pm
Bedside manner! Yay! You managed to bring that up. I REALLY HOPE you'll get more S/W memos in. Please?
Memo 34
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
17 Sep 2005 12:22 pm
A very good thing, indeed!
Memo 33
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2005 9:06 am
LOL @ John "traitor" hehehe “Diplomats are just as essential to starting a war as soldiers are for finishing it. You take diplomacy out of war, and the thing would fall flat in a week.” That would be a good thing...right? ;) Great job, keep 'em comin'! :D
Memo 33
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
15 Sep 2005 9:59 am
OH yes! Still going strong and funny, delighted that you have a "face" for Steve now.Have to go check the Torrent file to see if it was Biro, but anyone who disses Carson is roadkill in my books! *g* :)
Memo 32
Reviewer: Amalthia (Anonymous)
14 Sep 2005 6:35 am
I'm still loving this story. :) very very funny stuff. :) thanks for sharing.
Memo 31
Reviewer: Little5150D (Anonymous)
14 Sep 2005 5:51 am
ROTFLMAO Please keep these going they r great :)
Memo 31
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
13 Sep 2005 1:10 pm
It's a long walk home *snicker* [i]Now, as to what I should have been able to do. At the very least, I should have been able to figure out a better way of grabbing those bug eggs[/i] Cool, looks like I'm not the only one who thinks they should have given Rodney more to do in this ep *sigh*

Author's Response: Agreed....
Memo 30
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
11 Sep 2005 10:07 am
"Technically it wasn’t, since we never actually lost a pulse. Rather, I’d say that it was a rage-induced apoplectic fit." OMG! LMAO! Poor Rodney hehehe
Memo 28
Reviewer: custardpringle (Signed)
11 Sep 2005 3:43 am
Uh-oh. Am I sensing some Liz/Steve in the not-so-distant future?
Memo 29
Reviewer: reese (Anonymous)
10 Sep 2005 7:43 am
My god. I couldn't stop laughing...love the 'geek smackdow'. It is extremely well done. More please?
Memo 28
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
10 Sep 2005 12:10 am
*LOL* LOVED Caldwell's Memos. And Hermiod being allergic to chocolate! Poor guy. Never gets a break. Stuck with humans who stare and remark on his unclothed state, disregard rules and regulations on proper weapons and beaming-tech use and then get all giddy over an unnutritional sweet-bar. Novak's probably the only one he can stand! *firm Hermiod/Novak shipper*

Author's Response: Personally, I think he likes to yank Rodney's chain. He just doesn't admit it. :-)
Memo 28
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
09 Sep 2005 9:04 pm
Awwwww. Now you're just being mean to poor Rodney. Hee hee! And Hermiod. Love it :)

Author's Response: But he's just so easy to be mean to!
Memo 28
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2005 8:07 pm
Hahahahahaha!
Memo 28
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
08 Sep 2005 1:56 am
*giggles* Another Interlude! *barely contains squeel* Rodney publically apologizing! Oh, I can't wait until someone memos Rodney about the new shipment of chocolate!
Brief Interlude 2
You must login (register) to review.