RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Samara_Draven (Signed)
08 Sep 2005 1:31 am
Hee hee hee! I love Radek's, “Oh, yes! But if I may make suggestion, you may want to have Dr. Beckett stand by with a crash cart when you do so.” To the new stash of chocolate statement. LMAO! Sooooo funny! I still want to see what you're cooking up for Caldwell.
Brief Interlude 2
Reviewer: Saz (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2005 9:02 pm
OMFG! PMPLMFAO! Can't. Breath. LOL Tatty hilarious :D
Memo 3
Reviewer: Waldo. (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2005 8:57 pm
Rodney checking on Carson is adorable. We all know there are going to be massive repercussions this week. Poor boy. But I have to say that the whole thing between Bates and Sheppard steals the show. The one in the part before this where John basically slaps him with the clue by four and then this one... these are brilliant! Can't wait for the next part! :)

Author's Response: Clue by four.... I like that. :-)
Memo 27
Reviewer: KatB (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2005 5:00 pm
>it would explain why Teyla looks so smug and Ronon looks shellshocked.< lmao! Sure sounds like something we might not know for sure about Teyla! Maybe Ronan has the classic 3 after being with her---exhaustion, dehydration and lots of chafing.... Kat

Author's Response: And add more broken limbs!
Memo 27
Reviewer: custardpringle (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2005 10:29 am
Shellshocked Ronon. Wheeeeee.
Memo 27
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2005 9:05 am
These are great.
Memo 27
Reviewer: Hermione O'Rourke (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2005 12:45 am
I am totally in love with this series. Can't wait for more! *hugs*
Memo 27
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
07 Sep 2005 12:05 am
I absolutely LOVE this series and can't wait until after Friday to see how you add "Conversion" to the mix. Rodney's protests about the kid were so cute! *L* Of course the looks he got from the others once he turned around were even better... ...is it wrong that I don't think he was mean to the kid? That I side with McKay on this issue with Liz? Hmmm... Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Actually, I thought the kid really liked him. After Rodney said that he wouldn't ever have to do chores again, you could just see the kid saying "Cool!" and hero-worshiping Rodney.
Memo 27
Reviewer: E (Anonymous)
06 Sep 2005 11:48 pm
what a fun and interesting series!! I'm bookmarking it to keep checking in.
Memo 26
Reviewer: Samara_Draven (Signed)
04 Sep 2005 4:54 am
I'm still lovin' it. Radek and Rodney are especially crackin' me up. So, when are we going to see Caldwell bust lose a little?
Memo 1
Reviewer: asjbg (Anonymous)
03 Sep 2005 1:58 am
"Think for a minute, Bates. You’ll figure it out." bwahahahaha. priceless!
Memo 26
Reviewer: Cheyanne (Anonymous)
02 Sep 2005 2:00 pm
Ahhhhh, the last Snickers bar...hope Rodney doesn't have to give it up. LOL
Memo 26
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
31 Aug 2005 7:09 pm
Still reading and enjoying! Keep up the good work and more of Radek please. It's always the quiet ones that surprise you.Why doesn't Ronan just come out and admit he wants Teyla to *dominate* him? He he :)
Memo 25
Reviewer: Cheyanne (Anonymous)
31 Aug 2005 5:32 pm
Yep, still lovin' these memos! I especially liked the 'he bullied some kid' memo about Rodney. Poor Rodney just draws children to him as if he wore some kind of kid magnet. LOL

Author's Response: Yup, kids are always attracted to the "grumpy old man". :-)
Memo 25
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
31 Aug 2005 12:23 am
"He was a little quiet at first, but then he bullied a little kid and obviously felt better after that." LMAO! *snicker* good one hehehe
Memo 25
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
30 Aug 2005 4:09 pm
Just thought I should finally let you know how very much I've been enjoying these. Teyla's memos to Ronan and his responses are my favourites. :-)
Memo 24
Reviewer: Cheyanne (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2005 2:17 pm
I got a huge kick out of reading these memos! LOL Hopefully, there will be more as the second season draws to an end. (crosses fingers)

Author's Response: How could I resist? :-)
Memo 24
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2005 10:19 am
Great memos :D I like that Elizabeth was asking John how he and Rodney got along, they didn't really address that in the ep. "And although he is explosives expert, has not yet blown up a significant chunk of space-time. So I’d say he is ahead of you." LMAO! hehehe

Author's Response: Yes, Dr. Z. can snark with the best of them. ;-)
Memo 24
Reviewer: Zaahn (Signed)
30 Aug 2005 1:11 am
ROFL, what a great idea. ADA Skinner was one of my favorite characters.
Memo 3
Reviewer: Cheyanne (Signed)
29 Aug 2005 6:09 pm
ROTFLMAO!!! God, I love these memos! Can't seem to say that enough.
Memo 14
You must login (register) to review.