RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Cheyanne (Signed)
29 Aug 2005 5:59 pm
This is hilarious! Gotta love those computer 'memos' in the workplace.
Memo 8
Reviewer: Cheyanne (Signed)
29 Aug 2005 5:48 pm
Bwahahahaaa! (picks herself up off floor) Not part of the FBI? hehehee Gooood one! I'm loving these bulletins!
Memo 3
Reviewer: Cygnet (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2005 1:38 pm
Finally i get a chance to read this. (been on my list of fic to read) this is really funny, i like how you've captured everyone's voices. Radek is cracking me up. Can't wait to see more!
Memo 23
Reviewer: lesa (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2005 1:41 am
I look up translation for Zmrde zkurvenej and laughed my ass off Thank you

Author's Response: Heh. You're most welcome. :-)
Memo 11
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2005 1:03 am
Hahahaha! Testosterone poisoning... I really love the Ronon-Teyla courtship! And Rodney and Sheppy... that's cute too. Elizabeth threatening Carson with Rodney... really hillarious. Keep it coming. Thanks.
Memo 23
Reviewer: Laura (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2005 1:00 am
This series is so funny. Its becoming one of those stories that I read after a bad day! Keep up the good writing =)
Memo 1
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2005 12:06 am
Excellent as usual. Radek is my God, Rodney is SO dead, and Ronon's caveman dating techniques are priceless (Lucky 3 Rs!) "Come and claim it." *dies*
Memo 22
Reviewer: KatB (Anonymous)
26 Aug 2005 11:29 pm
Athosian foreplay????? Too funny! Love this series--more? Soon? Kat

Author's Response: Check it out. It should be up now...
Memo 21
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
24 Aug 2005 11:29 am
I guess his ass was hers hehe

Author's Response: Oh, yeah! :-)
Memo 20
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
24 Aug 2005 2:12 am
They finally went for each other's asses! I love this! Pls write more. PS Teyla training the Daedalus crew - love that too!
Memo 20
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
23 Aug 2005 11:49 am
*snicker* Poor Rodney ;) Loved Ronon's response hehee

Author's Response: Cheeky bastard, isn't he! :-)
Memo 19
Reviewer: Orka (Anonymous)
23 Aug 2005 9:34 am
Okay, that's it- You just killed me with the last memo. Seriously, there's now soda all over the computer. *runs off to get paper towels*
Memo 19
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
23 Aug 2005 12:59 am
Hilariously brilliant as always. Teyla's memo had me shaking with laughter on my desk: PRIVATE MEMO TO: Ronon Dex FROM: Teyla Emmagan RE: Dr. Weir’s memo I may not be permitted to fight you anymore, but do not think this is over. As our friends from Earth would say, your ass is mine.
Memo 18
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
23 Aug 2005 12:58 am
Hilariously brilliant as always. Teyla's memo had me shaking with laughter on my desk: PRIVATE MEMO TO: Ronon Dex FROM: Teyla Emmagan RE: Dr. Weir’s memo I may not be permitted to fight you anymore, but do not think this is over. As our friends from Earth would say, your ass is mine.

Author's Response: Wait 'til you see his response! :LOL:
Memo 18
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
22 Aug 2005 11:14 am
LMAO :D LOVE Teyla's memo hehehe
Memo 18
Reviewer: Samara_Draven (Signed)
22 Aug 2005 2:14 am
LMAO. This is hysterical! I found Rodney's stuffed sheep intestine comment too funny for words. And Sheppard telling Ronan that Eldon probably thought he was gonna stab him with a fork was cool too. I like how it shows that the two highest ranking ppl, Weir and Caldwell, use the board appropriately while everyone else isn't. C'mon did Weir really expect everyone to stick to the guidelines? The kids all play no matter what the 'rents say. I would love to see a fluff ep like this.
Memo 18
Reviewer: Samara_Draven (Signed)
22 Aug 2005 2:12 am
LMAO. This is hysterical! I found Rodney's stuffed sheep intestine comment too funny for words. And Sheppard telling Ronan that Eldon probably thought he was gonna stab him with a fork was cool too. I like how it shows that the two highest ranking ppl, Weir and Caldwell, use the board appropriately while everyone else isn't. C'mon did Weir really expect everyone to stick to the guidelines? The kids all play no matter what the 'rents say. I would love to see a fluff ep like this.

Author's Response: Even Weir succumbed to temptation once! She told Shep that Caldwell needed to get a life. I think my next project is to have Caldwell bust loose a little. ;-)
Memo 18
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
20 Aug 2005 1:25 pm
LOL love Weir's spin on the two newbies :D and *snicker* @ Radek :D
Memo 17
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2005 9:57 am
Very very funny! I really like Ronon and you've made him even more likeable. Can't believe there is someone out there who rivals McKay's appetite. Looking forward to the next chapter.
Memo 16
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
17 Aug 2005 8:43 pm
Still reading! Still good,good,good! You have Carson's 'voice' beautifully here. More please :)
Memo 15
You must login (register) to review.