RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
17 Aug 2005 8:22 pm
Hehehe... I'd forgotten about Eldon - that's so cute the way John tries to get him "integrated" into society. I can just imagine Eldon following Rodney and Zinky around. Really love this series and I can't wait for more.
Memo 15
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
17 Aug 2005 4:12 pm
LMAO :D Loved Ronon's reply hehehe

Author's Response: The character is definitely starting to grow on me.
Memo 14
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
16 Aug 2005 8:19 am
Yay! I was so glad to see updates. This series STILL cracks me up. Esp. Radek's blackmail attempt and Ronon's energy saver sentences. LOL

Author's Response: He's the strong silent type... ;-)
Memo 14
Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous)
16 Aug 2005 12:35 am
Oh, excellent! I can't stop laughing. This is so much fun. Maybe we can make this story the poster story for wraitbait.com. Gosh, this is good.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'd like that.
Memo 14
Reviewer: SGA Arlessiar (Signed)
15 Aug 2005 12:29 pm
Great, even more to come! Can't wait! I love it how you manage to put so many typical characteristics of the different persons into these short memos!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's an interesting challenge to try to tell a story and get the characters across through a series of discrete entries.
Memo 13
Reviewer: SGA Arlessiar (Signed)
15 Aug 2005 12:25 pm
I love the way Carson changed the RE from "What the hell is going on" to "What the bloody hell is going on", that's so Carson! Hilarious!
Memo 7
Reviewer: Texan Elf (Anonymous)
15 Aug 2005 10:41 am
*laughs gleefully and claps* This series is so much fun to read!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're enjoying it. It's fun to write, too...
Memo 13
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
15 Aug 2005 12:38 am
Yes, please, I'd like more mayhem...! Very funny and glad to see John help out the others. What other devious plots are up? Perhaps something involving Caldwell??? Or Ronon, since he's new - can't wait for the next instalment!
Memo 13
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2005 1:28 am
It was Sheppard? OMG! What are they going to do now? You can't leave us in suspense at this moment!!! Pls write more - hillarious as usual!
Brief Interlude 1
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
13 Aug 2005 8:29 am
I can't wait to see Rodney's plan. Actually I still like devious Radek so I hope Radek still gets the upper hand... pls don't keep us waiting for long - great story!
Memo 12
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
13 Aug 2005 6:47 am
Okaay...so this is now officially habit-forming.Along with the Athosian mushrooms. More, please. Especially more Carson :)

Author's Response: 'Shrooms? Where? :-)
Memo 12
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
12 Aug 2005 7:01 pm
Okay, so you are having at least as much fun writing this as we are reading it ;)! More Radek,prosim, and lots more of this, please. Thank you kindly.

Author's Response: Now how could I refuse a request like that? You twisted my arm... ;-)
Memo 11
Reviewer: Icebox (Anonymous)
12 Aug 2005 4:13 am
grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr....good chap, but PLEASE!!!!
Memo 11
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
09 Aug 2005 11:41 pm
Hehehe... I love this evil streak in Radek... I am glad to see him take a positive stance against McKay... Perhaps we will find out who the friend is in the next instalment??? I would really love to know!

Author's Response: See response above. :-P
Memo 10
Reviewer: Icebox (Anonymous)
09 Aug 2005 11:20 pm
awww, come on, you're killing me here!!! Lovin it!

Author's Response: Heh, heh. *rubs hands together with glee*
Memo 10
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
09 Aug 2005 8:00 am
This is really funny and cute - who is the friend? Do we get to find out? Is it Kavanaugh? Or Sheppard? My curiosity is piqued. Can't wait for the next instalment.

Author's Response: Yes, you'll find out. It's just a question of how long I decide to keep you hanging. *evil grin*
Memo 9
Reviewer: denton903 (Anonymous)
09 Aug 2005 4:48 am
such a fun series :-) I look forward to each new memo, though i think this one might just be my favorite.
Memo 8
Reviewer: Icebox (Anonymous)
09 Aug 2005 2:27 am
lmao, lol, that was great. Poor Zelenka possibly staying on the mainland, aww. lol So, whos the friend? ;)
Memo 9
Reviewer: Neth Dugan (Signed)
08 Aug 2005 11:27 am
*burst out laughing* Oh, the life and times of the Atlantians, and I actually feel kinda sorry for the Colonel. Poor bloke hasn't got a clue what kind of place this is, all these lunatics running around *g* Anyway, I like the humour, and how even though none if it is like what we've seen on the actually episodes, it all seems very in character. Like it could happen on one of their semi-anual nutty episodes. Thanks for sharing, hope to see more.
Memo 8
Reviewer: Icebox (Anonymous)
08 Aug 2005 12:21 am
lmao, aww, you've done it again, completly brightened my crappy day. Love the Duet mention. hehe, go zelenka
Memo 8
You must login (register) to review.