RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: alex (Anonymous)
08 Aug 2005 12:04 am
email: m_alexj@hotmail.com This is by far the FUNNIEST instalment! I couldn't stop laughing - your writing is terrific! Pls pls pls write more!!! Bootleg videos... really cracks me up. I'm so glad Radek decides to up one on Rodney!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm definitely not done yet.
Memo 8
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
07 Aug 2005 10:47 pm
LOL. Please continue this. So funny. P.P.S. (I have bootleg video of you kissing Dr. Beckett. I have not yet decided what to do with it, if you know what I mean.) *loves Radek*

Author's Response: Yes, there is much blackmail potential here. I myself haven't decided yet how evil I want Radek to be. ;-)
Memo 8
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
06 Aug 2005 10:57 pm
I really really like this series... I hope you write more. It is funny and I can just imagine the characters doing this if they really did have a bulletin board. Like the Kavanaugh and the exploding toilet bit:)
Memo 7
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
05 Aug 2005 11:25 pm
Hilarious! Oh to be able to read the emails of the Atlantis expedition. I'm sure it would be something like this.
Memo 7
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
05 Aug 2005 11:24 pm
Hilarious! Oh to be able to read the emails of the Atlantis expedition. I'm sure it would be something like this.
Memo 7
Reviewer: The Moonmoth (Signed)
05 Aug 2005 11:26 am
"Believe me, son, there are plenty of other humiliating procedures that I haven’t tried yet." LOL! Keep it coming *g*
Memo 7
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
05 Aug 2005 4:48 am
lol, new infiltratipn techniques through the bathrooms! loving this series

Author's Response: Hey, a Wraith's gotta do what a Wraith's gotta do!
Memo 7
Reviewer: Linds (Anonymous)
04 Aug 2005 7:01 pm
Very good, but how about something from Teyla? Somebody could have showed her how to post a memo surely? Bet she'd have no problems getting volunteers.I'd love to read a few more of these.

Author's Response: Teyla's turn will come. But first John has to weigh in on the exploding toilet crisis. ;-)
Memo 6
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
04 Aug 2005 4:35 am
rofl. has to be my fave so far!
Memo 6
Reviewer: Elnea (Anonymous)
04 Aug 2005 4:24 am
ROFL! Loved it! Loved also the FBI ref. and also the private memos. Too funny!
Memo 6
Reviewer: SGA Arlessiar (Signed)
03 Aug 2005 4:53 am
Alright, you've done it, "The Highlander" thing had me falling from my chair when I cracked up with laughing! Great stuff, love those memos!
Memo 5
Reviewer: Icebox (Anonymous)
03 Aug 2005 3:12 am
lmao, that was great
Memo 5
Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous)
03 Aug 2005 12:40 am
Hahahaaaa, hee hee hee, ha ha ha, ahhhhhhhhhh, heheahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More, don't stop now! More!!!!! hehehehehhahahahhehehahha
Memo 5
Reviewer: The Moonmoth (Signed)
02 Aug 2005 8:50 am
These four ficlets are hilarious! I'm hoping for more *g*
Memo 4
Reviewer: alfirin_kirinki (Signed)
02 Aug 2005 3:51 am
~dies~ Those are so cute and funny! I'd love to see more. You got Carson to a tee there. .a.
Memo 4
Reviewer: Icebox (Anonymous)
02 Aug 2005 12:40 am
lol, Kav's a jackass. And go Zelenka!!!
Memo 4
Reviewer: Cam (Signed)
01 Aug 2005 4:20 pm
haha, the X-Files joke made my day.
Memo 3
Reviewer: Alex (Anonymous)
01 Aug 2005 11:50 am
Great story - had me in stitches laughing - pls write more!!!

Author's Response: OK, just did! :-)
Memo 3
Reviewer: Icebox (Anonymous)
01 Aug 2005 2:04 am
awww, does she have to make fun of the football games :( lol
Memo 1
Reviewer: Icebox (Anonymous)
01 Aug 2005 2:03 am
hehe, go Beckett, lol
Memo 2
You must login (register) to review.