RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: fmapreshwab (Signed)
04 Sep 2006 9:48 pm
I really enjoyed that bit between Sheppard and Lorne.
Memo 32
Reviewer: fmapreshwab (Signed)
04 Sep 2006 9:17 pm
I love these memos. Let me tell you, you've captured the stick Caldwell has planted up his ass exceptionally well. Looking forward to the rest.
Memo 17
Reviewer: fmapreshwab (Signed)
04 Sep 2006 8:55 pm
I have to tell you, I'm loving your work so far. I love that you slipped in that bit about Cadman.
Memo 8
Reviewer: irony (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2006 5:13 pm
oh, fantastic! *Giggles* Knight in shining armor indeed. The man has the biggest hero complex!
Chapter 119
Reviewer: C_Sphire (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2006 6:47 am
Liz/Steve...I hope so. :) I think they look good together. And the ice between them looks to be melting in the show. ;)
Memo 29
Reviewer: C_Sphire (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2006 6:32 am
"...Neither Teyla Emmagan nor Ronon Dex have been seen in over 12 hours..." Sheish, 12 hours! Ouch...well it's about time! ;)
Memo 26
Reviewer: C_Sphire (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2006 6:19 am
Carson's accidental pressing of “send” was…priceless.
Memo 22
Reviewer: C_Sphire (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2006 6:09 am
You're going to make me...*runs to the bathroom* LOL!
Memo 21
Reviewer: C_Sphire (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2006 6:04 am
Just the words “geek smack down” had me rolling! And Teyla better hit that ass! And more than in just one way! Thanks for the mental visuals.;)
Memo 19
Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
29 Aug 2006 11:00 pm
I started reading this last week to see what it is about and I didn't think I would like it. But to my surprise it turned to be quite good to read what goes on behind the doors when ours favorite chacactors at the computers. I love it, please going.

Author's Response: I'm glad I "converted" you to the cause! :-) Thanks for reviewing.
Memo 72
Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
29 Aug 2006 3:06 am
Whoa! I was reading along really smoothly and then BAM, I hit a speed bump. Ford drop in a few lines in to John. That was awesome.

Author's Response: Heh, heh. Gotcha! Glad you liked it.
Memo 69
Reviewer: KateCayce (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2006 12:44 am
These are just too funny! I can even hear their voices as I read them

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 118
Reviewer: tracy-thenaggingone (Anonymous)
27 Aug 2006 6:53 pm
a little more serious than most of the posts but a super job. i am thinking we are going to see carson dealing for a long time with this thing.

Author's Response: Thanks. Hopefully Carson will be dealing with it, and the writers don't just let it go.
Chapter 118
Reviewer: miscbills (Anonymous)
24 Aug 2006 2:08 pm
that a good one.
Memo 3
Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous)
24 Aug 2006 7:14 am
*snerk* Poor Carson, indeed. Not exactly up on the quicktake (as my friends and I say), now is he? It's weird to think that this show has been on that long already.
Chapter 117
Reviewer: Pranksta (Anonymous)
24 Aug 2006 5:10 am
LOL Poor Carson, gets so much flak from the Chair incident...in fandom at least :) Nice! This is such a neat idea you had! Really enjoy these, and apologise for not always commenting. Be assured each one is as good as the previous :)

Author's Response: Thanks! That's good to know... :-)
Chapter 117
Reviewer: irony (Anonymous)
20 Aug 2006 3:03 am
er? I think the last one was suppose to be addressed to Doctor Weir? Can't wait until you do all of season three. Especially TRW. I imagine Carson will have something to say to John about quareentines after that one! lol.

Author's Response: Oops! Thanks for catching that. And yes, now both Carson and Lizzie can yell at John for breaking quarantine... :-)
Chapter 116
Reviewer: with_an_apostrophe (Anonymous)
11 Aug 2006 5:51 am
You know what's really scary? In the season 3 cast photos, Ronon really does look like Worf! I love Worf (post season 3 of TNG) - I love Ronon even more though!
Chapter 114
Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous)
09 Aug 2006 12:29 am
So, if a male bimbo is a 'himbo,' does that make a space bimbo a 'spimbo'? Wow, that sounded funnier in my head... Loved this, as always.
Chapter 113
Reviewer: with_an_apostrophe (Anonymous)
28 Jul 2006 7:14 am
Congratulations for catching up and keep it coming. Hopefully they'll be plenty of material in season 3 to keep the funny stuff coming - maybe some more of 'Have I told you lately that I find your people rather strange?' which is one of my favourite lines ever. NOw I have t catch up with you, as I've not yet seen the last 4 episodes of season 2, and of course none of season 3. Roll on 31st July when the east side of the pond gets S2 disc 5!
Chapter 112