RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: fmapreshwab (Signed)
04 Sep 2006 5:48 pm
I really enjoyed that bit between Sheppard and Lorne.
Memo 32
Reviewer: fmapreshwab (Signed)
04 Sep 2006 5:17 pm
I love these memos. Let me tell you, you've captured the stick Caldwell has planted up his ass exceptionally well. Looking forward to the rest.
Memo 17
Reviewer: fmapreshwab (Signed)
04 Sep 2006 4:55 pm
I have to tell you, I'm loving your work so far. I love that you slipped in that bit about Cadman.
Memo 8
Reviewer: irony (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2006 1:13 pm
oh, fantastic! *Giggles* Knight in shining armor indeed. The man has the biggest hero complex!
Chapter 119
Reviewer: C_Sphire (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2006 2:47 am
Liz/Steve...I hope so. :) I think they look good together. And the ice between them looks to be melting in the show. ;)
Memo 29
Reviewer: C_Sphire (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2006 2:32 am
"...Neither Teyla Emmagan nor Ronon Dex have been seen in over 12 hours..." Sheish, 12 hours! Ouch...well it's about time! ;)
Memo 26
Reviewer: C_Sphire (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2006 2:19 am
Carson's accidental pressing of “send” was…priceless.
Memo 22
Reviewer: C_Sphire (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2006 2:09 am
You're going to make me...*runs to the bathroom* LOL!
Memo 21
Reviewer: C_Sphire (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2006 2:04 am
Just the words “geek smack down” had me rolling! And Teyla better hit that ass! And more than in just one way! Thanks for the mental visuals.;)
Memo 19
Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
29 Aug 2006 7:00 pm
I started reading this last week to see what it is about and I didn't think I would like it. But to my surprise it turned to be quite good to read what goes on behind the doors when ours favorite chacactors at the computers. I love it, please going.

Author's Response: I'm glad I "converted" you to the cause! :-) Thanks for reviewing.
Memo 72
Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
28 Aug 2006 11:06 pm
Whoa! I was reading along really smoothly and then BAM, I hit a speed bump. Ford drop in a few lines in to John. That was awesome.

Author's Response: Heh, heh. Gotcha! Glad you liked it.
Memo 69
Reviewer: KateCayce (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2006 8:44 pm
These are just too funny! I can even hear their voices as I read them

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 118
Reviewer: tracy-thenaggingone (Anonymous)
27 Aug 2006 2:53 pm
a little more serious than most of the posts but a super job. i am thinking we are going to see carson dealing for a long time with this thing.

Author's Response: Thanks. Hopefully Carson will be dealing with it, and the writers don't just let it go.
Chapter 118
Reviewer: miscbills (Anonymous)
24 Aug 2006 10:08 am
that a good one.
Memo 3
Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous)
24 Aug 2006 3:14 am
*snerk* Poor Carson, indeed. Not exactly up on the quicktake (as my friends and I say), now is he? It's weird to think that this show has been on that long already.
Chapter 117
Reviewer: Pranksta (Anonymous)
24 Aug 2006 1:10 am
LOL Poor Carson, gets so much flak from the Chair incident...in fandom at least :) Nice! This is such a neat idea you had! Really enjoy these, and apologise for not always commenting. Be assured each one is as good as the previous :)

Author's Response: Thanks! That's good to know... :-)
Chapter 117
Reviewer: irony (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2006 11:03 pm
er? I think the last one was suppose to be addressed to Doctor Weir? Can't wait until you do all of season three. Especially TRW. I imagine Carson will have something to say to John about quareentines after that one! lol.

Author's Response: Oops! Thanks for catching that. And yes, now both Carson and Lizzie can yell at John for breaking quarantine... :-)
Chapter 116
Reviewer: with_an_apostrophe (Anonymous)
11 Aug 2006 1:51 am
You know what's really scary? In the season 3 cast photos, Ronon really does look like Worf! I love Worf (post season 3 of TNG) - I love Ronon even more though!
Chapter 114
Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous)
08 Aug 2006 8:29 pm
So, if a male bimbo is a 'himbo,' does that make a space bimbo a 'spimbo'? Wow, that sounded funnier in my head... Loved this, as always.
Chapter 113
Reviewer: with_an_apostrophe (Anonymous)
28 Jul 2006 3:14 am
Congratulations for catching up and keep it coming. Hopefully they'll be plenty of material in season 3 to keep the funny stuff coming - maybe some more of 'Have I told you lately that I find your people rather strange?' which is one of my favourite lines ever. NOw I have t catch up with you, as I've not yet seen the last 4 episodes of season 2, and of course none of season 3. Roll on 31st July when the east side of the pond gets S2 disc 5!
Chapter 112
You must login (register) to review.