RSS
Reviews For Care Packages

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: libelluledargent (Signed)
08 Nov 2010 7:54 pm
I probably would have never found or read this fic if I hadn't seen it recced at sgagenrefics.I just love the idea of John receiving a care package from sg-1. What a nice thing to do for poor all alone john. I swear I almost teared up. And I'm glad sam wasn't too mean to rodney lol
Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
23 Apr 2008 4:48 am
I've read this story umptynine times and will probably read it umptynine more. Everyone is just so perfectly in voice and the story is sweet and funny and just a bit poignant with the inference to Ford. This is definitely one of my all time favorite fan fics.
Reviewer: ellymelly (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2008 7:46 am
I was sent here through a fic rec - and omgosh i love it! great story and my sam/rodney shipper heart just went *SQUEE*
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
17 May 2007 12:09 am
Very heart warming and funny. Thanks for sharing.
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
11 May 2007 7:17 pm
*L* That's great. Care packages are niiice. :)
Reviewer: jinxed_wood (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2006 1:40 pm
A very enjoyable read - and gave me more than a giggle or two!
Reviewer: Leesa Perrie (Signed)
02 Aug 2006 9:49 am
LOL! Poor Rodney! Sam is sure wicked - but he did deserve it! Lovely story, like the John bits as well.
Reviewer: Stargate_Addict (Anonymous)
18 Jul 2006 4:04 pm
Loved it! That was really good, I liked how Sam sent something nice to McKay... but not too nice. ;) It was fun to see Sheppard get something, too. :)
Reviewer: Melanie (Anonymous)
22 Jun 2006 3:04 pm
Enjoyed this alot :)
Reviewer: Delka (Anonymous)
15 Jun 2006 8:36 pm
Glad this story fell across my path. Enjoyable.
Reviewer: Rinne (Anonymous)
08 Dec 2005 2:33 am
Lovely! Very cute.
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
15 Nov 2005 11:18 am
Such a nice story! And it never occurs to Rodney the zat and earplugs were meant for him.
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Anonymous)
01 Nov 2005 10:04 pm
Thank god she sent coffee. It would have been bad if she hadn't.... I was ready to tear into her when it got halfway through the lemon... a little's ok, but shit! And they all get to go fishing! yay! sweet!
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
24 Oct 2005 10:31 pm
This was great! Thanks for sharing.
Reviewer: Jennifer (Anonymous)
23 Oct 2005 8:06 pm
I just found this!! How did I miss it before, for cryin' out loud? (Like Jack, I am from Minnesota.) It was GREAT!!!! Thanks for a sweet moment with the boys and the SC1 team. Lovely.
Reviewer: Carrie (Anonymous)
20 Oct 2005 11:53 am
I loved it. great job, very funny:)
Reviewer: emergencyfan (Anonymous)
19 Oct 2005 9:37 pm
Sweet story. I feel all warm and fuzzy now from reading it :-)
Reviewer: Jalabert (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2005 10:19 pm
"John was lifting out a stack of folded, brilliantly-colored Hawaiian shirts. They were utterly hideous by any objective standard. He loved them instantly." Great story!
Reviewer: planetkiller (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2005 10:05 pm
I love this. It's just the right parts sweet, sad, and funny. Love the lines about Markova. Everybody seems spot on and in character...What does the 'A' stand for? (I'm thinking 'Amelia' until you say something different.)
Reviewer: Troy Guffey (Anonymous)
26 Aug 2005 11:12 am
Very nice, well written. Wonderful packages! (BTW, even if Rodney couldn't *personally* use the citrus stuff Sam sent, he could trade it...)
You must login (register) to review.