RSS
Reviews For Major Wooing

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
09 Aug 2007 7:11 pm
Alright. I have to read more. You have to write more. PLEASE. This story is just so... so... wrong (because of Kavanaugh) and right (McShep!!) taht you can't just stop here.

Author's Response: This is on my list, after Lessons.
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
09 Aug 2007 6:47 pm
Oh, good lord. This is hilarious.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
06 Nov 2006 5:40 am
This is soooo funny! I've found it through sgastoryfinders and giggled madly as I was reading it. Thank you! I hope RL lets you write more of it soon

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and yes, I hope I can get to it soon too. Hopefully after Lessons is finished. Thanks!
Chapter 9
Reviewer: impatiently waiting (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2006 11:58 pm
where's that next chapter?

Author's Response: As soon as RL allows, I'll be working on finishing this story.
Chapter 9
Reviewer: phoenix9873 (Anonymous)
14 Oct 2006 12:16 pm
This story is seriously funny stuff. I loved reading it. I hope to see more soon.

Author's Response: I can't promise anything soon but I am planning on finishing the story as soon as RL gives me a chance.
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Luvmckay (Anonymous)
20 Apr 2006 12:14 pm
Noooooooo! Please don't let it end!! This is great! Really funny and well written. I love your characters, they are well rounded and you writing provokes some great imagery. I look forward to the next chapter. I hope its not too far away?

Author's Response: Life continues to be crazy at the moment but I am working on the next chapter. Hopefully it won't be much longer. Thanks!
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Luvmckay (Anonymous)
20 Apr 2006 11:50 am
No way! This chapter does not suck eggs! I laughed all the way through it. Keep it up- pleease!

Author's Response: Thank you! This has been a hard story to write so feedback is always appreciated.
Chapter 7
Reviewer: GeekLove (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2006 4:59 pm
Quick! Update!

Author's Response: I hope to add another chapter soon, now that I've finally gotten over a two week bought with the flu.
Chapter 9
Reviewer: maxey (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2006 1:57 pm
Hi cool story! but I so need another chapter now so please post one!

Author's Response: I'm working on another chapter, barring any further boughts with the flu. Thanks for your review. :)
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Samara_Draven (Signed)
13 Feb 2006 4:24 am
Ohhh... I'm lovin' it! I foolishly thought I could eat while I read this. Suffice it to say that most of my ceral has been choked down and my airway burns as a result. There are just so many affortless humorous bits in here. You've done so good at expounding on the joke. All too often, I find myself thinking I finally finished laughing only to read the next few lines and start up all over again. I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks for the wonderful feedback.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
12 Feb 2006 10:37 pm
*snickersnort* Oh hell yeah, the resultant sex will be enough to curl toes so hard they'll pop outta joint. *waits with baited breath* More soon? Dear Gott In Himmel, PLEASE?! ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Hopefully this will get wrapped up soon, but not without a tangent here and there regarding the poor, poor Bates and his unfortunate attachment to Kavanagh. Thanks for all your wonderful feedback.
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
12 Feb 2006 10:34 pm
HOWL!!! Goo, never change, you evil EVIL child. Evil rules!!! ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Goo is evil, evil, evil....
Chapter 8 and a half
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
12 Feb 2006 10:27 pm
*snickersnortchortleguffaw* ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Wow, I've never reduced anyone to snickersnorts before. :D
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
12 Feb 2006 10:25 pm
*HOWL* *rolls on floor kicking weakly from laughing so damned hard* ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying this so much! You've certainly put a smile on my face today. Thanks!
Chapter 7 and a half
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
12 Feb 2006 10:22 pm
*falls off chair* Oh. Havens. Don't. Change. A. Thing. *drools buckets* ----}-@ Krys, who thinks the Major's been enacting his own "research" into Rodney ;)

Author's Response: No law suits, please! Glad you're enjoying the story so far - though you may want to get a bucket for all that drooling. :)
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous)
12 Feb 2006 4:21 pm
ARGH noooooooooo there has to be more..there will be more ARGH *gets tent out, so I have somewhere to sleep while waiting*

Author's Response: I have started on the next chapter so hopefully it won't take several months for the next chapter. :)
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
12 Feb 2006 3:23 pm
I'm glad Rodney's finding that having fun with John is easier than he'd feared. I liked the Mission Impossible theme and how it was from a completely different film. I also liked Rodney's mixture of awe and fear at John's stealthy avoiding ability. Laura.

Author's Response: Laura, thanks! I thought it would be a bit funny, if at least a bit embarassing for John, if he got the theme song from some where different.
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Dee (Anonymous)
12 Feb 2006 3:18 pm
Okay, I'm working my way through this fic and I thought this would be a perfect place to log a review, because that last scene with the 'fertility' mug was absolutly priceless! You truly have a gift for humour!

Author's Response: Humor is hard to write, at least for me, angst seems to be more my style. Thank you so much for the positive feedback!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Chris (Anonymous)
14 Sep 2005 2:54 pm
Hey, I really like McKay's way of wooing a major, and the last chapter was hilarious! Please, write some more!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 8 and a half
Reviewer: penny (Anonymous)
06 Sep 2005 1:27 am
Hilarious! LOL

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 8 and a half
You must login (register) to review.