RSS
Reviews For Major Wooing

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: nevynslash (Signed)
01 Aug 2005 12:54 am
No, chapter 6 did not ‘suck eggs’. I thought that it was good, but then I think that the whole story is, so there you are. ^.^ I don’t understand the last part in chapter 7 though where Sheppard asks McKay about the scary look that cared Ford and then calls for Teyla. What is up with that part? Maybe it will come to later. I hope… Anyway, thanks for the story, I hope that you finish it soon. I would really like to finish it, it was so much fun to read. Please, keep up the good work.

Author's Response: It was a previous chapter where Ford discovers that McKay is an evil scientist. Thanks so much for the rewivew.
Chapter 8 and a half
Reviewer: umino_gaara (Anonymous)
14 Jul 2005 10:44 pm
This is extreamly funny. I would love to see more.

Author's Response: It's a work in progress, hopefully soon.
Chapter 8 and a half
Reviewer: Puppet (Anonymous)
30 Jun 2005 1:41 am
I just got around to reading this, and omg... It is so funny!!! I spent most of the time reading it with a hand over my mouth, blushing for the characters 'cause it was just that good. The scientific process that Rodney goes threw for John is perfect, and Zelenka getting to giggle over what happens with Rodney and Calvin couldn't be better. This is definitely one of the better PG stories!!

Author's Response: Thanks, you're feedback is apprecaited! This story has been both fun and frustrating at times to write as angst is more my area. Hopefully Real Life will let me get back to finishing this story in the near future.
Chapter 8
Reviewer: wisewander (Anonymous)
04 May 2005 5:44 pm
Come on now its been foreever, are you going to finish this or not?

Author's Response: :) My muse has deserted me....got one I can borrow?
Chapter 8 and a half
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
30 Apr 2005 2:45 pm
Please, please finish this story - it's hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, as soon as my muse gets her act together, I will work on it more.
Chapter 8 and a half
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
14 Apr 2005 11:00 am
This series is just great so far. I love all Rodney's little scientific tests to see what effect his actions are having on John :). And that he has actual databases for his results is just...Rodney *g*. I love the whole Kavanaugh thing too, and Zelenka's evil streak ;). I look forward to the next chapter. Will John damage Kavanaugh after all? And will Rodney and John sort out who knows what about who? Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks you so much for your review, Laura.
Chapter 8 and a half
Reviewer: wisewander (Anonymous)
07 Apr 2005 3:24 pm
this is one of the best and funniest stories i have read. please please finish it soon.

Author's Response: If RL will just leave me a lone for a bit....Thanks for your review.
Chapter 8 and a half
Reviewer: Georgina (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2005 3:23 am
I really love this story, and can't wait until the next chapter! :o)

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Fledge (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2005 9:23 am
This is such a funny series! Can't wait for the rest :) Do we ever find out what was in that last encrypted file..?

Author's Response: This has been a bit of a challenge to write, angst and mush are more my area. Glad you like it.
Chapter 8
Reviewer: kaz (Anonymous)
11 Feb 2005 6:46 pm
ok the wait is cruel........

Author's Response: Yeah, my muse is a cruel, cruel creature....
Chapter 8 and a half
Reviewer: kaz (Anonymous)
11 Feb 2005 6:42 pm
ok i have not laughed so hard in ages...whens the next bit

Author's Response: It's great my wacked sense of humor is shared. More is on the way.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: ikswo (Anonymous)
27 Jan 2005 3:46 pm
whee!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 8
Reviewer: lilad (Signed)
18 Jan 2005 9:03 pm
Very funny story. I thought the chapter 7 was just fine.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Who knew writing humor could be so frustrating? hehe
Chapter 7
Reviewer: ikswo (Anonymous)
19 Dec 2004 4:18 pm
this is so great! ford's last line had me laughing so hard i almost suffocated! do not worry, i will not sue. i simply beg for more!

Author's Response: Isn't that how all scientists look? lol
Chapter 5
Reviewer: sgafan33 (Anonymous)
18 Dec 2004 11:57 am
Again, I'm grinning like a Cheshire cat. So clever! Audio files of Rodney's favorite songs? Haha, more, please!

Author's Response: More is on the way, thanks!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: sgafan33 (Anonymous)
15 Dec 2004 1:16 am
WooHoo! This is going great! Makes me smile! Looking forward to the next topic Rodney tackles.

Author's Response: You know Rodney, he always has projects to take on. :)
Chapter 4
Reviewer: rmjsfan (Anonymous)
14 Dec 2004 1:32 am
I love the format of this story. Just like McKay to plan it all out like an experiment! Looking forward to the rest of your tale.

Author's Response: It did seem the way he would approach the matter. Thanks.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: ikswo (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2004 5:32 pm
please continue, this is very amusing and interesting in its layout! bravo for thus far!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm more an angst writer so this has been a change of pace for me.
Chapter 3
You must login (register) to review.